Living room off the kitchen. One of the bedrooms, full bed.
Bright Home in Trendy Mission
6 гостей
3 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
6 гостей
3 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Жилье

Our three bedroom home is cozy and lived in! The three bedrooms are our two bedrooms and a study that will have an air mattress. This is our full time home and we all just happen to be away the same weekend, we're not professional Air BNBers but we will clear up some space for you, clean in advance and put on some fresh sheets. One bathroom for everyone to share. The Living room has a couch, chairs,TV and will be a nice place to gather. The kitchen is full of light and looks onto the green backyard. Dining nook is a perfect place for morning coffee. The backyard had a small deck. Pick tomatoes off the vine while you're here!

Доступно гостям

Entire home and lovely backyard with ripe tomato plants!

Общение с гостями

Only through text.


Удобства
Интернет
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Сушильная машина

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 4444 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Выезд до 14:00

With respect! Our landlord lives below us in an in law unit and may or may not be around. It's his family home that we treat with care and hope you'll do the same.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Сан-Франциско, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с июль 2011
Профиль пользователя Katherine

I'm a 27 year old medical student at UCSF, originally from Los Angeles. I graduated from Harvard in 2007, worked at for a year, then worked at UCSF in clinical research for four years before school. In my spare time, I garden, drink coffee, and run a letterpress business.

Район

Похожие объявления