Cozy room in waterfront penthouse

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Comfortable and private room in 65 sq meter 2LDK on top floor of a 10 story building with view of Tokyo bay where river meets ocean. Refreshing views of the skyline, boats and joggers on the pathway below. Close to Tokyo/Ginza/Tsukiji/Asakusa/Disneyland and more.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Время выезда: 12:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1878 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 2683 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 10733 р
Цена на выходные 8050 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

As this is a Japanese home, the usual protocols apply including taking your shoes off at the door. We ask that you respect quiet of the building and our neighbors who have children. We also ask that there is no smoking, no drugs, no parties.
And most important enjoy the view and the great location!


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возвращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Belinda
сентябрь 2015
Location being on the river gives you a new perspective on central Tokyo. Great view and short walk to Ginza were both a plus. A number of local restaurants and easy access to convenience stores. No problems getting taxis when needed. Almost too quiet on Sunday!

Минато, ЯпонияНа сайте с август 2015
Профиль пользователя Ryan

I'm a 27 year old Canadian male working for an Executive Recruitment firm in Tokyo for seven years. I enjoy an active yet peaceful urban life with my Philipipina wife and three year old son. I am blessed to have an extremely organized wife great taste for decor, food, and life. We welcome clean guests of any age and are happy to provide local tips of where to go and what to see.

Here, you can be walking distance to Ginza, Tokyo station, and Tsukiji, a short train ride from Disneyland and cycling distance to the 2020 Olympic village (under construction).

During the week we work in the day and enjoy dinners at night and occasionally go away for weekends, and overseas vacations 2-3 times / year. Please enjoy our residence with or without us!

This is our FIRST time to both list on AirBnB as my wife and I are travelling internationally for 10 days to celebrate our 4th anniversary!

Языки: English, Tagalog, 日本語
Похожие объявления