Living RoomLarge Patio
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

1 Bedroom Apartment with large Patio and garden, Quite neighbourhood and beautiful view of philipsburg from the patio .Easy Access to public transport to Philipsburg and Marigot .I'm an easy going person, respectful, humble


Удобства
Кухня
Предметы первой необходимости

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 19:00

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут какие-то домашние животные

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Edwin
декабрь 2015
Nice place in local area of St Maarten, really nice porch en clean house, had a private bedroom with air condition but shared the rest of the appartement with the owner and possible other quest. Nice and friendly guy had to make some room in the fridge but then all was well, owner works a lot so he is only in the evening at home or is even then doing sports. For short term good experience!

У этого хозяина 9 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Синт-МартенНа сайте с сентябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Rakesh

I'm an easy going person, respectful, humble and shouldn't have a problem being hospitable.i like laughing and having fun,travelling, meeting people, discovering.I am a vegetarian and i spend a lot of time on nutrition food , diet and exercise .
My interests i am addicted to sports activity on a daily basis like gym workout , hiking , trail run , bike etc
What can I teach you? This is so hard .
I want to learn your language. How to make your best meal. Random facts and trivia. Your birthday.Share tales. Share experiences. Share pictures. Share moments. Share dreams. Share aspirations. Share triumphs. Share fears. Share time.
What I Can Share With Hosts
My energy, ideas on life. Lets laugh and make adventures and remember one another in this crazy grand story we call life.
Countries I've Visited
Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, France, Nepal, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Slovakia, Venezuela
Music, Movies & Books
Electronic music , reggae . hip hop .
rocky series .
Languages - English and Dutch Learning French and Spanish.

Языки: English, Nederlands
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления