Living Room have comfortable Large sofa with Bed.Large Patio
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

1 Bedroom Apartment with large Patio and garden, Quite neighbourhood and beautiful view of philipsburg from the patio .Easy Access to public transport to Philipsburg and Marigot .I'm an easy going person, respectful, humble.


Удобства
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости
Шампунь
Завтрак

Цены
Залог за сохранность имущества 5627 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 17:00
Выезд до 09:00

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут какие-то домашние животные

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

9 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Carlos
август 2017
Rakesh est très gentil, avec beaucoup de vitalité et d'énergie. Il m'a amené en centre ville pour danser sur de la musique latine. Il est très sympa, si vous venez avec l'intention de vous faire un ami, c'est très bien. J'ai utilisé l'appartement uniquement pour dormir quelques heures, Parce-que c'est ne pas adapté pour çà (c'est un canapé).

Профиль пользователя Tara
июль 2017
Rakesh had great communication which made meeting very easy. We went to the gym, ate healthy & even saw some fireworks!
Профиль пользователя Rakesh
Ответ от Rakesh:
Tara is nice , outgoing girl . we had for workout to the gym , ate nuts shake and later headed to a bastille day celebration party ie French national day .
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Asami
июль 2017
Rakesh is so good person and kind to me. We went to hiking and snorkeling. He teached local good place and nice view spot. Locatin is also good and room is clean. He is trusted host.
Профиль пользователя Rakesh
Ответ от Rakesh:
Asami is awesome friendly girl and she taught some Japanese words also and we snorkel and hike together . i recommend her , Arigato is thanks
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Barbara
июль 2017
Rakesh is a great super sporty friendly guy who knows a lot about the island's hikes and can help you with your "what to do". The couch is comfy, place has a good location with a bus stop 10min away and a walking distance to Phillipsburg or 2 supermarkets around the corner. There was one very uncomfortable moment the first evening when Rakesh was expecting more "physical contact" (sex) than me "sleeping alone on the couch". He got my second/third "NO" after he tried but it was not a nice situation and I was afraid to fall in sleep that night. After this he respected my boundaries and the rest of the week was great and we did a lot of funny things together :)
Профиль пользователя Rakesh
Ответ от Rakesh:
Barbara is nice and friendly girl ,we had good interesting talks about travel and culture , i am a very welcoming host ,i offer her ride to my place where she was staying before and i did invite her to join me for salsa lessons and muay thai training with my friends and she join us for salsa lessons . I also made dinner and did share a meal .i recommend her some hikes and good spots to visit and i also took her to local restuarant and beach side bar . i do have several friends from all around the world and i know languages since i stayed in slovakia and she was surprise since i knew czk and it is a close language to czk . i am friendly guy who is easy going and The thing about expecting a physical contact i Disagree to it . she stayed 5 nights at my place and last night i didnt charge her , i was being polite and kind not to ask her . overall we had good time together , wish you success :))
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Maria
март 2017
Rakesh is a great person and host, he picked me up from the airport and gave all directions I needed, shares breakfast with me and gave me his bed as I was super tired from my flight. His place is a small house in a beautiful area, great value if you need it for a night or two

Профиль пользователя Ang
май 2016
Super accueil de Rakesh qui est une personne très sympa et agréable. Il s'est rendu disponible et à l'écoute pour me faire découvrir St Martin. Séjour en toute simplicité. Jolie rencontre. Je recommande les lieux.

Профиль пользователя Gaku
май 2016
It was first time to use Airbnb. I was worry about it. But Rakesh is good person and took me some places. We went hiking, restaurant and cooked for me food!! Location is also good and house is comfortable for me. I really appreciate him.

Синт-МартенНа сайте с сентябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Rakesh

I'm an easy going person, respectful, humble and shouldn't have a problem being hospitable.i like laughing and having fun,travelling, meeting people, discovering.I am a vegetarian and i spend a lot of time on nutrition food , diet and exercise .
My interests i am addicted to sports activity on a daily basis like gym workout , hiking , trail run , bike etc
What can I teach you? This is so hard .
I want to learn your language. How to make your best meal. Random facts and trivia. Your birthday.Share tales. Share experiences. Share pictures. Share moments. Share dreams. Share aspirations. Share triumphs. Share fears. Share time.
What I Can Share With Hosts
My energy, ideas on life. Lets laugh and make adventures and remember one another in this crazy grand story we call life.
Countries I've Visited
Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, France, Nepal, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Slovakia, Venezuela
Music, Movies & Books
Electronic music , reggae . hip hop .
rocky series .
Languages - English and Dutch Learning French and Spanish.

Языки: English, Nederlands
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления