Toilet / WCLiving room and dining room
Cozy apartment in urban Nørrebro
Хозяин Louise
Louise — хозяин.
3 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
3 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Apartment with unique design in a converted former kiosk, located in pulsating Nørrebro close to parks, cafes/restaurants, shops, supermarkets and playgrounds. The apartment is fully equipped and in walking distance of Nørrebro St. + various busses.

Welcome to Nørrebro!
One of the most interesting parts of Nørrebro is the area around Stefansgade and Jægerborggade, where you will find about 40 specialty shops, selling everything from food, coffee, wine, clothes and luxury items for body and soul, and a handful of studios where designers, photographers, potters and artists create and sell their work. You will find the raw and rough, the unexpected, the new, and a good deal of everyday Copenhagen life. We also recommend taking a stroll in “Assistens Kirkegården” (Assistens Cemetery), where the famous author Hans Christian Andersen, the scientist Niels Bohr and the philosopher Søren Kirkegaard are buried. You can easily go explore the unique architecture of “Superkilen”, where the design is meant to illustrate the ethnic diversity of the local population of Nørrebro.

All of these places are within walking distance of the apartment.

The apartment is located very near to public transportation and we will leave you detailed instructions of how to get about. Also, bicycles are the most common means of transportation for locals and there are various bike rental options close by.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Отмены

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Veronica
ноябрь 2015
My brother and father stayed here, and they were super happy, the place it's pretty clean and nice, you have supermarkets and public trasportation near by, and Luoise left nice information fro them to read? I would highly recomend this place and Luoise as a host, great comunication ;)

Копенгаген, ДанияНа сайте с июль 2012
Профиль пользователя Louise
I'm 32 years old and from Copenhagen, Denmark. I work for a small Danish NGO that runs a hospital in Sierra Leone and trains healthcare workers. I've lived in many countries around the world and love to travel. I live with my boyfriend Mikkel, who works with asylum seekers. H…
Языки: Dansk, English

Район

Похожие объявления