Remodeled Victorian house. Two flats and ours are on the top level.19 steps will take you to the flat
Spacious Light-filled Room in the Heart of Mission

Отдельная комната

1 гость

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Bedroom is located in front of the house, overlooking a busy street. It has large windows and a french door which opens to a small balcony. The room is spacious, full of natural light and sunshine, with closet space and a mid-century desk for you use. It has a queen bed with a comfortable mattress, cotton sheets, down pillows and down comforter, dimmed lights, wireless speaker. It is well decorated with beautiful art. In addition has hard wood floors, and it is very clean.

Жилье

Guests are welcome to use most of the house, including the the deck off the kitchen with BBQ pit. But laundry is only available for guests whose stay is longer than 4 days. Please don't use the laundry facilities if you are here less than 4 days. You can use the kitchen to make coffee and tea and light breakfast, but no cooking.
Please do not use the garden/patio, or garage in the lower unit as designated for the tenants downstairs.

Общение с гостями

I do my best to be a great host for my guests when they arrive. I am attentive to details to make your stay the most pleasant. I am available for questions or needs you may have. Leave me a note, or text and I will be available to assist you.
How to get in the house when I am not able to be home to greet you when you arrive: there is a key box, next to the mail box and you will pick and leave the key inside when you checkout.

Другие важные подробности

As I mention before, this is not a party house. This house is intended for quiet guests who want to explore the city and come home to a nice, clean, comfortable space to recharge.
Street parking is manageable. This is a great choice if you have a car. While most SF neighborhoods require a parking permit in order to park for any longer than two hours, my neighborhood has no time restrictions for parking, so you can leave the car for as long as you want on the streets which does not have parking meters. Guests need to be aware of the street cleaning and pay close attention to the signs. South Van Ness, Folsom, and the small streets in between are free to park; others are meter from 9-6., Monday through Saturday. Sundays are free.
My street, South Van Ness, is a busy street. It has become busier a month ago, when the city detour the cars from Mission Street to the streets next to Mission St. The bar on the corner, The Phone Booth, has been voted several time, one the best neighborhood bar, which is awesome, but sometimes at closing time can be noisy if you are a light sleeper. I provide earplugs for those lighter sleepers like me.
We recycle and compost. We have designated places for each. When your recycling or compost bag are full, please place it on the outside deck, and I take care of it.
The laundry facility is for guests who are staying 4 days or longer. There is a wash and fold place a block away from the house. They will be glad to take care of your load.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 15:00 – 01:00 (следующий день)
Время выезда: 11:00
Наличие питомцев: Cat(s)

Удобства
Интернет
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Завтрак

Цены
Плата за уборку 1782 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 01:00 (следующий день).

Most rules pertain to treating the house as if it were your own - I cherish my home.
This is no smoking indoors, but it's ok to smoke on the deck if you close the door. Use the kitchen for light breakfast, but no cooking.
No use of the laundry facility if you are a guest for less than 4 days.
No use of the kitchen for cooking expect for light breakfast, coffee, and tea or warming up food already made.
Please respect the neighbors. Absolutely no loud parties. When coming home late at night, please remove your shoes to climb up the stairs. While in the house please wear slippers or tennis shoes.
Very important:
1) No overnight guests outside of reservation
2) After using the shower please use the squeegee to wipe down the water.
3) Please do your own dishes
4) No need to do the beds when you leave
5) If something is not working properly, or if you break something please inform your host as soon as possible.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 64 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Сан-Франциско, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с январь 2015
Профиль пользователя ElianaEliana — SuperHost.

I am originally from Brazil and came to San Francisco in 1980 to learn English. I fell in love with the lifestyle and freedom that San Francisco offers and for awhile now I’ve considered it my second home. I spent my career in the social services area assisting people with developmental disabilities to improve their lives and integrate them into society. The best part of my job was building personal relationships with my clients and their families. While I’ve recently retired, I’m looking forward to being part of the airbnb community not just because I love to meet new people but also to be a part of guests’ San Francisco experience by sharing the home that I cherish.

As for my personal interests, I enjoy being active, especially in nature, listening to music, dancing, and spending time with my friends and family. I love to travel and have visited several countries in Europe, including Italy (my favorite), Argentina, Canada, and Trinidad and Tobago. When I feel the urge to reconnect with my culture and see my family, which happens every year, I travel to Rio de Janeiro.

Языки: Español, Português
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления