BathroomFamily Room
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 общих ванных комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 общих ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

I am renting one bdrm in a three bdrm townhouse. I am located in Ottawa South; 10 min from the airport and Carleton University. I am also conveniently located to the O-train which has access to Little Italy.

Жилье

You will have your own private room in a three bedroom townhouse! I am located in Ottawa South. You'll be staying within a 10 minute radius to:
- Ottawa International Airport,
- Carleton University,
- Three grocery stores,
- South Keys Plaza,
- O-Train for access to Little Italy, Carleton University, Chinatown
- easy transit to Ottawa's downtown core (25-30 minutes)

Weekday check-in times are to be arranged after 4:00 pm. Weekend check-in times are more flexible.

Доступно гостям

You will have access to the entire house including the kitchen if you feel like cooking, the family room in the basement for relaxing and watching a movie, laundry facility and wifi.

The room has a closet and some shelving for your clothes. Fresh towels and linens will be provided. Guests would also have access to an iron and ironing board should this be needed. Guests should bring their own toiletries (soap, shampoo, hair products).

If you are a larger group, I have a second bedroom available. It is listed separately. Please contact for more details if unable to locate the listing.

Общение с гостями

I will try my best to be readily available to answer any questions and provide tips during your stay.

Другие важные подробности

I have 2 listings for 2 separate rooms for the same property. Therefore, during your stay there may be other guests staying at my house. The washroom and other common areas are shared between myself and any other guests that may be staying.


Удобства
Интернет
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 16:00
Выезд до 12:00

I would ask that you please be respectful of the other residents in the complex and park in the designated spot. Parking in an unauthorized spot may result in your car being ticketed or towed.

Please be respectful of myself and any other guests that may be using the shared spaces (kitchen, bathrooms etc). Please turn off all lights at night and do all of your dishes. At checkout, please take your food with you or throw it out before checking out. Quiet time is after 10pm during the week (Sunday - Thursday night).

There is no smoking in the house. If you do smoke, please go into the backyard. There is an ashtray back there.

At checkout, please leave the sheets on the bed and any used towels in the bathroom.


Отмены

69 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Abimbola
август 2017
I will definately give Shanna's place a try because it was nice, clean and very quite.

Профиль пользователя Jana
август 2017
I stayed for 1 night, at pretty short notice, as I arrived at Ottawa international airport in the evening and had another flight the next morning. It's very close to the airport, but quiet which was great. Clean and straightforward. Great value for money.

Профиль пользователя Ahmed
июль 2017
Nice clean place! Friendly host!

Профиль пользователя Dawn
июль 2017
I booked with Shanna for a one night stay so I was close the airport since I had a early morning flight. Her home is impeccably clean. She guided me to close by restaurants which are very close by. Thank you for your hospitality Shanna. Dawn, TX

Профиль пользователя Denis
июнь 2017
Very nice place to be

Профиль пользователя Celine
май 2017
Very clean, quiet and cozy place. Around 20 mins drive from landmarks and downtown.

Профиль пользователя Holly
май 2017
Very affordable place to stay. Can't beat the value of this listing. Shanna was warm and welcoming and helped us figure out what we wanted to do during our stay in Ottawa. Would stay here again.

Оттава, КанадаНа сайте с декабрь 2014
Профиль пользователя ShannaShanna — SuperHost.
I haven't had the opportunity to travel very much. I'm looking forward to having many adventures in the near future. I work at a not for profit in international education working with international students studying in Canada. Being a homeowner myself, I am a respectful house…
Языки: English, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления