Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Comfortable, furnished and friendly house in a quiet street, with perfect location, close to city and beach, great cafes and restaurants, shops and cinemas, all within walking distance. Brighton is an exclusive beachside area, only 20-30 minutes on t

Жилье

Brighton is an exclusive beachside area. The house is in a quiet neighbourhood, with a serene private court yard to relax in within walking distance to a busy shopping/dining strip. The house is very clean and comfortable, so you will feel right at home.

Доступно гостям

Your room is a well-lit furnished bedroom with comfortable Queen size bed and built in wardrobe. You will have your own private bathroom with fluffy towels and guest toiletries. You will have access to all other amenities, including well equipped kitchen, living area and if you like you can relax in the inviting private court yard with outside dining area and BBQ.

Общение с гостями

I am a very friendly and welcoming host, and will make your stay comfortable. I love traveling and meeting people from all parts of the world. So come to enjoy one of most liveable cities in the World, based in the beachside locality of Brighton.

Другие важные подробности

Breakfast
A delicious continental breakfast can be provided for $5 per person, that includes bread, jams, yogurt, fresh fruits or cereal and of course fresh coffee & selection of teas. However, if you feel like something more substantial, it is a short stroll to Church Street, where you will have a great selection of cafes to choose from.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Время выезда: 14:00

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет
Завтрак

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 1886 р
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое

This is a non-smoking property.
Respect required for the house and all content and each other.

Please bring an original Photo ID, as per BNB it is required upon arrival and your host’s ID is also available.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Ksenia
февраль 2017
My boyfriend and I stayed for one week and it was as good as it gets. Hana was the perfect host, very kind, helpful and just nice to be around. Even our late arrival was okay with her. Everything was super tidy. The bed was very comfy and we had our own bathroom, toilet was shared. It took us about 7 minutes to walk to the railway station and all the shops, and another 10 min to Brighton beach. Certainly recommended!!

Профиль пользователя 王
февраль 2017
Hana is very friendly and helpful. The house is quite and clean, everything you need is right there. Enjoy it!

Профиль пользователя Marty
январь 2017
Was located near shops, transport, cafe. Nicely furnished bedroom with very very comfortable bed/mattress. Maybe mention re sharing of the toilet perhaps.

Профиль пользователя Estella
декабрь 2016
Hana was a great host and her house is awesome - well equipped with everything you might need.

Профиль пользователя Christiane
ноябрь 2015
We had a very nice stay at Hana's house and we can recommend it. It is very clean and beautifully decorated. You have everything you need and Hana is very welcoming and helpful. The beach is quite close and it is not far away from the station. It takes about 30 minutes to the centre of Melbourne. Tank you fort everything. Dirk and Christiane

У этого хозяина 2 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Брайтон, АвстралияНа сайте с декабрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Hana

I and friendly and opened minded working professional with good sense of humour. I keep active by exercising, cycling, going to art classes or socialising with friend. I love travelling, if it is on the weekend in Victoria or interstate or going for holidays overseas. I have travelled extensively in Europe. Czech Republic and The Austrian Alps are most favourite places. I have visited Thailand, Malaysia, Bali and Singapore and some places in India and USA. South America is on my wish list... hopefully soon. I have also travelled lot a lot around Australia, and New Zealand.
I enjoy meeting new people from different countries and different walks of life and share experiences.
I am looking forward to meeting you.

Языки: English, Čeština
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления