From the kitchen you can step out into the garden Connection from the kitchen to the living room
Room in house w garden near center

Отдельная комната

4 гостя

2 спальни

3 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

The biggest room is bright and has space for two persons sharing a bed (width of 140 cm) and one person on a mattress. The smaller room has a single bed. The house is charming and situated in a calm but lively area next to the railway station in Roskilde. It’s in walking distance of the historical town center and the harbour. From here you can explore both the beautiful surrounding landscape and the cultural life in Copenhagen.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1.5 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 2
Кровати: 3
Время прибытия: В любое время после 07:00
Время выезда: 17:00
Наличие питомцев: Cat(s)

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1924 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 481 р
Скидка за неделю: 29%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать, 1 матрас на полу
Спальня 2
1 односпальная кровать

Правила дома

No smoking and no pets.
We usually don't allow the cats to go upstairs, so I will appreciate if you will remember to keep the door to the staircase shut.
If you are concerned with recycling, you can choose to use my homemade system for separating waste. I leave a description for you.
There is no dishwasher so be prepared to wash dishes by hand.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

16 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Nathan
сентябрь 2017
Une hôte très chaleureuse, ouverte d'esprit et disponible. L'appartement est très bien placé, accès au centre ville à pieds. Une chambre confortable et une salle de bain à partager sans soucis. Très bien pour un weekend ou plus à Roskilde !

Профиль пользователя David
сентябрь 2017
Nice house, with big rooms and a bathroom only for the guest. In our case, a family with two little girls, the accomodation suits us perfectly. Gunilla was waiting for us punctually. The best: having breakfast in the garden while the babes was jumping in the trampoline.

Профиль пользователя Nolwenn
август 2017
Such a nice guest, very helpfull. The house is well located near the train station. There is a beautiful garden.

Профиль пользователя Jean-Baptiste
июль 2017
Very nice, well centered, and quiet place.

Профиль пользователя Iris
июль 2017
It is wonderful house and perfectly located to explore the pretty town with harbour Roskilde.

Профиль пользователя Edmund
июнь 2017
The house was really close to the railway station and the centre of Roskilde. The house, the room and the garden were lovely. Gunilla was really communicative and helpful and I would absolutely recommend staying here!

Профиль пользователя Arnaud
декабрь 2016
We had a great stay at Gunilla's house. Gunilla made it easy for us to communicate, arrive and feel like at home. The house is close to the train station which is convenient. It is very quiet. We recommend staying here when you come to Roskilde!

У этого хозяина 5 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Роскилле, ДанияНа сайте с июнь 2014
Профиль пользователя Gunilla StineGunilla Stine — SuperHost.

I try to be ‘an artist in my own life’, bringing as much creativity as possible into my quite regular everyday life and making the most out of my resources.
I work as an architect committed to urban planning in Roskilde, so I know the town in more than one way and my favorite place to show you is my work field; a new creative urban area called Musicon.
I love spending time with my children and I also like spending time on my own - creating digital photo collages and growing things in my garden. Modern dancing is also a passion of mine.
I dream of traveling - at some point of my life - all the way along Chile for at least half a year. For now; once a year I take my daughter to a big European city for an extended weekend. During summers I like exploring the many Danish islands.

Языки: Dansk, English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления