Stay w/Artists in Gallery House/2AN

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This room is on the second floor with urban views and overlooks the back yard. It has a twin bed, 32 inch flat screen tv, walk in cedar closet, art deco dresser, and nicely appointed with artwork by the artists who live here...oh wait, that's me! and the husband and the son and the mother!


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 13:00 – 02:00 (следующий день)
Время выезда: 13:00
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s) и cat(s)

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Цена на выходные 5063 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Outdoor shoes not allowed in the house unless they are clean so if weather is bad bring some slippers or sandals to run around in. No rowdy partying. No smoking allowed inside and if you smoke or drink outside use discretion. No littering, spitting, no addicts and no practicing alcoholics. Drinking in moderation is ok. Just use common sense and have consideration for other guests and the host family! Cleaning up after yourselves in common areas is greatly appreciated; but, don't bother with making or stripping beds as we take care of all of that between guests. Hope to see you soon in our clean, comfy home.


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Augustus
август 2017
This was a wonderful first Air BNB experience. Anitra is very quick to reply and made sure to address any questions I had. She was actually out of town at the time of our stay so her assistant, and friend, Dawn was there when we arrived to get us settled. She was a delight to work with and had some great stories to tell as well. The pictures online don't do the art in the house justice; there are some really beautiful pieces. Anitra actually rents 3 rooms in the same house which I was a little confused about at first but it was a non-issue because all rooms are very private. Lakewood is about a 15 minute Uber ride from downtown Cleveland but there is also a lot going on in the area. There are some great restaurants and Lakewood Park is definitely worth checking out for the Solstice Steps and great View of Downtown. I would definitely recommend and stay again.

Профиль пользователя Ingrid
июль 2017
Anitra's house is so welcoming and filled with such good vibes and good art! Her place is easy to find. She even let me do my laundry which was very nice as I was travelling by motorcycle. Her location is great! Lots of cool areas very nearby. And the character home is very beautiful. I like the squeaky stairs! Anitra's art is very pleasing to the eye, but I guess that is subjective as art is in the eye beholder. Phoebe, the dog, is so cuddly and friendly. If you are looking for a nice and cozy place to lay your head in Cleveland, I would recommend this property.

У этого хозяина 181 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лейквуд, Огайо, СШАНа сайте с апрель 2014
Профиль пользователя Anitra

Hi my name is Anitra Handley-Boyt and my husband Rodney and I live in this great side by side home. We are both artists, as is my mother and our son, Adam. I have a political science degree from Northern Illinois University and a Law degree from Cleveland Marshall College of Law. I am currently running the gallery and our home. I worked for 30 years in the restaurant business and am a pretty decent cook as well.
Five things I can't live without? Family, Friends, Food, Art and Exercise
Favorite places to visit? So far Lake Lure, Biltmore, Asheville area is just a great great place to enjoy life and take in the sites or activities; but, I am dying to go to Italy, France, Spain, Greece,...everywhere!

Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления