Front porch Hammock (w Coffee or a beer on the porch?)
Big house in walkable/bike-able area
6 гостей
3 спальни
3 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
6 гостей
3 спальни
3 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Big house with plenty of space inside and out. Everything you might need, we got it. It's on a quiet/friendly street and is walkable to many really great restaurants, coffee shops, breweries, parks and shopping. We have pack-n-plays if you need em! Downtown: 15min in a car, 25 min on a bike or 40 min on a bus to downtown. And... 1.5 hours to either the beach or Mt Hood! We are 11 houses down from breweries, restaurants, coffeeshops, etc.

Жилье

Lovely porch for coffee or cocktails while you watch more people on bikes ride by than stinky cars. If you have em, your kids can play with our toys or in the sandbox while you make dinner and have an adult conversation! You'll feel welcomed and relaxed in our comfy home while you figure out what your next adventure will be.

Bedroom one-King bed
Bedroom two- Queen bed
Bedroom three- King matress on floor and kids' bunk bed

Доступно гостям

You'll have the entire home with the exception of one bedroom, I'll keep that door closed.

Общение с гостями

We won't be around, but we will be reachable and so will a friend that lives next door just in case. We have two house on the same lot and you might bump into the other guests but I'm sure you like em!

Другие важные подробности

If you are looking for a place to accommodate more than 6 people and if they don't mind sleeping on the floors or the couches, we don't mind either. We ask for $15 more per person after the 6th person.


Деловые поездки
   Это жилье оснащено всем необходимым в деловой поездке. 

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 889 р / ночь после 5 гостей
Плата за уборку 5275 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 29636 р
Скидка за неделю: 35%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 3
1 кровать King Size, 1 двухъярусная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
2 дивана

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 16:00 до 00:00.
Выезд до 13:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (lockbox)

Smoking of cannabis can totally happen here and we prefer for it to happen on the front porch, please. Other than that, we ask that you treat our house as if it were your own! You'd be house sitting for friends you haven't met yet. AND! This is not a party house, this is a family house. We know and are tight with all of our neighbors. Ton's of places right down the street to make a bunch of noise at. :)


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
4 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

6 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Paula
август 2017
The house truly was walkable to many many restaurants, breweries, shops, etc. The location to get anywhere either by walking, car, or Uber was perfect. It was also not a very long drive to see Multanomah Falls, which was beautiful!!! Nikki made the check-in super easy. The house was perfect for our extended family of 7, including a 2 year old. Very family friendly!

Профиль пользователя Holly
март 2017
Nikki's place was the perfect house for our group trip to Portland! We fit 7 people very comfortably with room to spare! The common areas are very spacious and relaxing, and we took advantage of the fireplace and some of many board games they have to have a cozy night in. The location was so convenient, about a 15 minute peaceful walk to Alberta. The neighborhood is very quiet but not secluded. Finally, Nikki herself was an excellent host. Very responsive and organized. We really appreciated all the notes around the house telling us how to turn things on, etc. It was very thoughtful and thorough! I would absolutely stay here again the next time we visit Portland!

Профиль пользователя Bijoy
июль 2016
We had a delightful and magical stay at Nikki's wonderful home! Coordination was easy and seamless and we found everything we needed during our 2 days. The neighborhood is lovely with a local store close by and a quick drove to downtown Portland. Don't forget to enjoy hammock, the outdoor patio and the starry ceiling room. Even though Nikki wasn't there, we felt the glow of her hospitality and care throughout.

Профиль пользователя Jason
июль 2016
Very accommodating and friendly! Great communication!

Профиль пользователя Laurel
февраль 2016
Although we didn't meet Nikki and Greg, they left detailed and friendly instructions. Nikki emailed before our arrival and offered to answer any questions our family had about the house and Portland. We felt welcomed. Their big house is perfect for a family vacation--with a quiet street to toss a ball, lots of lounging space, and a big table for family meals.

Профиль пользователя Ruairi
сентябрь 2015
Nikki's house was absolutely perfect for our weekend in Portland. It was spacious and clean, and they arranged everything to make us feel as if we weren't intruding on there own private space. The beds were extremely comfortable, and Nikki even left us some fresh veg to finish up while using their kitchen. We appreciated every single moment in this home! Thank you so much!

У этого хозяина 114 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Портленд, Орегон, СШАНа сайте с декабрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Nikki KressNikki Kress — SuperHost.

Nikki grew up in Texas and claims Austin as her hometown; Gregg grew up in Michigan and claims Detroit as his. We met in Austin and fell in love while traveling together. We've been traveling together (and separately) all over the world and this country for most of our lives. After living together for 7 years in Oakland, CA, we decided to move to Portland, OR because it matched our lifestyle of community building, music loving, hiking, biking, tree loving, gardening and art making. Then we had twins. Having two babies at once sure is a great way to put the breaks on travel plans for a while!

I think it only natural that Gregg and I would eventually transform a large part of our home (where we remain happily held hostage for a period of time) into something that would continue to connect us to those that are in the midsts of their travels.

We love living here and we love sharing our maps and guide books of the area. As well as portable cribs, highchairs, boardgames, and other supplies to loan you, we also have bicycles, camping gear and other equipment to rent out for a small price.

Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления