Brand new open plan Self Contained,  Apartment with Separate Bedroom,  En-Suite and Washing Machine.Open plan kitchen, extendable Dining Table and TV-lounge. Free unlimited WI-FI.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

The Private Retreat Downstairs is a new, spacious, open plan, well lit, modern, self-contained apartment which offers a fully equipped kitchen and separate bedroom with a very comfortable queen size bed plus en-suite. The fully equipped kitchen has a stove, oven, big fridge, microwave, coffee machine and a washing machine. Off road car parking is provided. The house is in a quiet street, has bay views and a tropical garden. It is close to all amenities and walking distance to Wynnum and Manly.


Деловые поездки
   Это жилье оснащено всем необходимым в деловой поездке. 

Удобства

Цены
Плата за уборку 1436 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Правила дома

We love to have people staying and share our house and garden as long everything gets treated with respect so others can use and enjoy it too.

We only allow the guests who have booked the "Private Retreat Downstairs" to stay.


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возвращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

21 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Jacinta
сентябрь 2017
The accommodation had everything you needed to be comfortable and the owners were great. Close to Manly that has great restaurants

Профиль пользователя James
сентябрь 2017
Awesome!

Профиль пользователя Mike
сентябрь 2017
This was exactly what I expected.even provided a bicycle for my stay.I am very appreciative

Профиль пользователя Jeremy
сентябрь 2017
This stay was fantastic. Irene, Michelle's mum was a wonderful host and made sure my stay was exemplary. As a business traveler, places like this make the cold hotel stays a thing of the past! And take a look at all the art on the walls... You will notice the host's signature!

Профиль пользователя John
июль 2017
For those wanting to stay in Wynnum, Manly or other eastern suburbs of Brisbane this is an excellent stay. The accommodation & facilities are first class, situated in a quiet area withing walking distance of the coastal walkway, town, restaurants & transport. Irene, Peter & their family made us feel so welcome & nothing was ever too much trouble. We feel privileged to have been able to stay with them.

Профиль пользователя John
май 2017
Very clean and complete, the hosts were extremely welcoming.

Профиль пользователя Gayle
апрель 2017
Our recent stay at Michelle's AirBnB was a total of 51 days. Needless to say, this extended stay became our Home Away from (our) Home in British Columbia, Canada. We highly recommend these accommodations which included: A warm and friendly welcome upon arrival from Michelle, her Mother Irene, and Father, Peter. The family regularly checked on our well being to ensure a comfortable and worry free environment. In addition to the use of the ground floor living area, was the private use of the rear patio and tropical garden setting to enjoy some R&R. To sum up.......Look no further. Deciding on this AirBnB location will be a very wise choice. Thank you for making our 66 day Australian experience complete.......Gayle & Gord

Hi my name is Michelle and I am currently at uni studying design. My mother Irene will be helping me managing the" private retreat downstairs".
My mother is from Switzerland and can speak several languages including Swiss , German, English and a bit of French and Italian. My father was born in New Zealand and has been living in Australia for over 30 years. My brother is currently studying overseas.
We all love travelling and meeting people from different countries. We have stayed ourselves in airbnb accommodations many times and think it is a great way to meet the locals and get a bit of an inside view how people live in foreign countries.

Языки: Deutsch, English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления