Spacious apartment for cat friends
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Hello. This is a spacious apartment in University City/West Philly. I have two, very friendly cats, that you would need to look after. There is a large bedroom, a large living area, bathroom, kitchen, and a sunny breakfast nook in the back. The apartment is on a trolley/tram line, which takes you to Center City in 15 minutes. There is a park two blocks away, coffee shops, restaurants, and a neighborhood full of friendly people. Please feel free to get in touch if you have any specific questions.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
7 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Zakaria
май 2017
Nabeel was flexible, responsive,and accommodating throughout the entire reservation process. The apartment was immaculate and the location was perfect. The only downside is that you will fall in love with Nabeel's cats by the time you are ready to check out!

Филадельфия, Пенсильвания, СШАНа сайте с июнь 2013
Профиль пользователя Nabeel

I am a PhD student of philosophy at UPenn. Reading and writing and thinking about philosophy seems to occupy most of my time these days, but when I'm not doing any of those things, I enjoy cooking, admiring the houses in West Philly, and spoiling my cats.

I love to host - although my experience with that has all been on couchsurfing (I'm new to airbnb). I like to keep a clean and tidy house, and expect my guests to be considerate in that regard. As a guest, I like to get to know my hosts, and to contribute to cleaning/cooking etc. as much as they are comfortable with.

Район

Похожие объявления