Ingresso/EntranceGarden
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 5 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Affittasi splendida villetta con giardino a 10 min a pi dal centro del paese e dal mare. Si compone di 3 camere da letto (5 posti letto), 2 bagni, cucina, ampio soggiorno, 2 verande, terrazza di 100 mq, giardino, posto auto.

Жилье

The 130m2 apartment has 3 single beds for 3 persons and a double bed that can accommodate another 2 persons so the apartment can accommodate up to 5 people. Apartment is isolated from city noise and has a big terrace over.
In the apartment you have radio, cable TV, free internet access, AC. The kitchen is fully equipped for your stay (cups, glasses, plates, bowls, pots and pans, utensils, cutlery and much more).

All linen and towels are supplied. If you are going to stay longer then 7 days the bed and bath linen are changed every 10 days, also cleaning service is available.
The flat is located in a quiet street 10 minutes far away from center, beach, bars and restaurants.
The parking place is safe and for free on the street next to the house.
Please feel free to contact me with any questions or inquiries.
Nous parlons français!

Hope to see you soon :)

- Wireless internet available
- Linen & towels are provided for free upon arrival
- Flexible check-in/out if no previous/new guests in the apartment at desired time of arrival/departure
-Airport transfer (optional service)
-Bikes are provided for the guests
-Possibility to rent boat tour
Hope to see you soon!


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 5
Ванных комнат: 2
Спален: 3
Кровати: 4

Удобства
Кухня
Телевизор
Отопление
Кондиционер

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1766 р / ночь после 3 гостей
Плата за уборку 706 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Узнайте больше

Отмены

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 38 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Палермо, ИталияНа сайте с июнь 2013
Профиль пользователя Manfredo

I like Music, politic, sport and travel

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления