2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
3 ванные комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
3 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

available are two bedrooms,livingroom with a catering table. There is satelite tv (English orientation). The guest house is about 5 minutes from the beach,restaurants,supermarket,fitness lounge and about 10 minutes from Polana casino.

Доступно гостям

The guests are free to use the space in the house and the compound


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Завтрак

Цены
Скидка за неделю: 11%
Цена на выходные 2119 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 00:00

We expect that the guest leave the rooms as clean and properly, as they came inside.


Отмены

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Quentin
декабрь 2015
Matthijs wasnt there but his family were simply great. We couldnt have found a better place to stay for our short trip to Maputo, being our first time in Mozambique. They offered breakfast but we were not awake for it, instead we had the best lamb barbecue lunch before enjoying the swimming pool. It is not located downtown but more in the tourist area, which seams safer than anything. I would highly recommend this place if you know nothing about there!

Профиль пользователя Maria Saric
ноябрь 2015
Very nice stay. Only five minutes walk to the city beach. The wifi did not work when we were there. A great service that they picked us up at the airport, but they should have a sign with our name on.

У этого хозяина 14 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Антверпен, БельгияНа сайте с август 2015
Профиль пользователя Matthijs

Welcome.. My name is Matthijs Spittel. I was born in Mocambique (Africa). When I was 4 years old I moved to different countries in Africa like Tanzania, South Africa, Zanzibar, Kenya and Egypt. On my 9 I started living in The Netherlands (stayed there for 10 years). I studied sociology. I currently live in Antwerpen (Belgium)

With all my experience of traveling i know how importent it is to have a nice, safety and a comfortable place to stay.

Языки: English, Nederlands, Português
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления