Back yardBack yard
House 450 metres to beach and cafes
Хозяин Rob
Rob — хозяин.
6 гостей
3 спальни
4 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
6 гостей
3 спальни
4 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

On a quiet street, with excellent neighbours. 350 metres to the Esplanade. Our house is very relaxing, Private sunny N/E backyard patio with comfortable old leather lounges and dining setting. If the surf is up, you'll hear it. 60" TV, BBQ, bikes etc


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 694 р / ночь после 4 гостей
Плата за уборку 3702 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 23136 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Узнайте больше

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 10:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Maree
апрель 2017
Robs place is so close to everything but far enough away from the hustle and bustle of the holiday traffic in the main thoroughfare. It is a pleasant walk to the shops and beach. Very enjoyable
Профиль пользователя Rob
Ответ от Rob:
Glad you enjoyed it Maree!
апрель 2017

Профиль пользователя Cathy
январь 2017
Great location spacious accommodation with lovely outdoor area for BBQ and comfy seating area we had a fabulous time thank you Rob and family.

Профиль пользователя Carmel
январь 2016
House was very comfortable, great outdoor eating area and BBQ, outdoor shower to remove beach sand, everything was clean and comfortable. The location is excellent for a family beach holiday - easy walk to beautiful Mooloolaba beach, shops, cafes, coastal walking/running track. R…

Профиль пользователя Karin
декабрь 2015
Host emailed and phoned us before our stay to confirm booking, and answer any questions we had. Host was available when we arrived to ensure we knew how to work the media console, advise availability of surfboard, boogie board and bicycles, and generally made us feel welcome. Ho…

Mooloolaba, АвстралияНа сайте с август 2015
Профиль пользователя Rob
Hi, My wife and I are both teachers, with 2 children. We enjoy the outdoors, socialising and love the beach.

Район

Похожие объявления