The main bedroom has a queen size bed.
Apartment & Recreation Facilities
4 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Всего в 5 км (5,5 км) от центра города Перт, Уэмбли - яркий пригород, близкий к нему. Эта 2-комнатная квартира находится в жилом комплексе курортного типа с бесплатным доступом в спортзал, теннисный корт, барбекю, бассейн и бесплатный Wi-Fi.
translated by Google

Just 5km (3.1 miles) from Perth city centre, Wembley is a vibrant suburb that's close to it all. This 2 bedroom apartment is in a resort style residential complex with free access to gym, tennis court, bbq area, swimming pool & free WiFi.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
2 односпальные кровати

Удобства

Цены
Плата за уборку 2856 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 5712 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Rule Number 1: Enjoy your stay.

As this is a residential complex, please respect my neighbours by not being too loud when it's late or super early. Thanks.


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возвращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Памятка по безопасности

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

57 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Christina
сентябрь 2017
Quiet suburb, close to city and clean apartment. Kitchen was well-equipped as well!

Профиль пользователя Paula
сентябрь 2017
Great location, suited our needs Erin was great to deal with excellent value for money.

Профиль пользователя Shoma
август 2017
Erin has been a lovely host even though we did not meet (EMAIL HIDDEN)munication had been good as she promptly responds to all queries via airbnb and phone. The apartment is a bit hard to find even with a GPS. Taxi got lost on the way there. And a couple of delivery services we used also had problems locating the apartment. Definately need a car. The apartment is on the top floor so those with mobility issues or elderly probably not advisable to stay here. There is no lift in the building. With a car, location is pretty good (deep in a residential neighborhood). Close to Subiaco, Claremont, shopping centres & grocery stores nearby. There is heating/airconditioner in every room. In the living room though even with a heater, it was rather cold as the unit was not effective. So we asked for a portable heater. Erin was very nice enough to promptly provide us one. If you are on a tight budget, this would be a decent place to make your temporary abode.

Профиль пользователя Georgy
июнь 2017
Nice and handy location. Well furnished apartment.

Профиль пользователя Jane
июнь 2017
Erin has been an amazing host, very kind and attentive. She even dropped by to give us some of the stuff we needed for the apartment. The apartment is spacious, family friendly. Erin even let us borrow her stroller, high chair and a portacot for our little one. Strongly recommend for families to visit Perth to stay here

Профиль пользователя Jessica
июнь 2017
Erin was very friendly and helpful. Accomodation was very clean and tidy. Location was great and we enjoyed walking along the lake. Love to stay in summer to use the pool!

Профиль пользователя Michelle
май 2017
We arrived late at night from Melbourne but as Erins instructions of how to find the place and gain access to the apartment were so detailed we had no problems and were in out of the cold and rain easily.

На сайте с август 2015
Профиль пользователя Erin

I love life (and wine). I'm the mother of two little girls who take up most of my time. I'm very outgoing and I enjoy laughing and dancing with my friends. I've lived most my life in sunny Perth, but also like exploring our great world when I get the chance. I used to work in childcare, and now I get to look after my own bundles of joy, which is the most rewarding job I've ever had.

I enjoy meeting new people and I'll find just about anything to talk about. But not in an annoying 'will-this-lady-ever-stop-talking?' kind of way.

As a host, I aim to ensure you have everything you need to make your stay the best it can be.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Похожие объявления