Aqq146 Lindsay RoadQqqqqqqqqqqqqqqKitchenette incorporated
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Studio apartment with queen bed and kitchenette @ $115 per night plus a
2nd bedroom with 2 single beds is an extra $40 per night.
Opens out to tranquil garden setting, 400 m to Buderim Village - which has every convenience necessary. Public transport at front door. Only 10 minutes to beach. SC Airport pickup available or a cab is roughly $30

Жилье

Guests have their own private access. Studio is on ground level, has a comfortable double bed with bedside tables and reading lamps. Two lounge chairs to relax in.
Also has Kitchenette, Laundry, Bathroom with shower only, (no bath) and separate toilet.
Hanging space available in both rooms.

Доступно гостям

Guests can access the entire downstairs area which leads out to a garden.

Общение с гостями

We will always be available to offer any help.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: Студия
Кровати: 3
Время прибытия: 14:00 – 21:00
Время выезда: 10:00

Удобства
Интернет
Подходит для детей/семей
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1886 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Зоны общего пользования
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 21:00.

Do not allow smoking inside. Please respect our home as you would your own.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

10 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Tracy
май 2017
What a lovely comfortable place to stay. Tranquil, and looking out on a large garden space. The interior is well-arranged so as to make living from a suitcase easy (although there are drawers and hanging handy). Lovely touches make it a warm friendly place to be.
Профиль пользователя Belinda
Ответ от Belinda:
It was a pleasure having Tracy and I would recommend her to anyone. Very quiet and easy to have. Left the place perfectly.
май 2017

Профиль пользователя Sora
апрель 2017
Great location - short walk to shopping, cafes, restaurants. Short drive from a great view of the hinterlands. Belinda and David were very welcoming. The place was cosy facing a pretty garden. There were easter eggs and fresh milk in the fridge.

Профиль пользователя Gary
январь 2017
extremely hospitable welcoming hosts,easy walk to shops restaurants,thoroughly enjoyed the homely personal touches

Профиль пользователя Robert
декабрь 2016
Comfortable with 2 bedrooms within walking distance of Buderim centre. Very friendly hosts.

Профиль пользователя Tapan
декабрь 2016
An excellent place, private and quiet; loved the natural setting, including the neighborhood, which has great foods.

Профиль пользователя Emma
июль 2016
Belinda's place was very comfortable- great bed, beautiful garden, and everything we needed for our few days in Buderim. She even had beautiful fresh fruit, toasted muesli and milk ready for us, which was delicious and made us feel very welcome. Thanks for having us!

Профиль пользователя Mira
январь 2016
We loved staying at Belinda and David's place. We had a wedding to go to in Buderim and we stayed there three days. It is perfectly close to Buderim Village, only a short walk and a close drive to the Maroochydore, Mooloolaba and Alexandra Headland beaches. The space was a great size for us, had everything we need and we liked that it had a separate access so you could come and go and not disturb the house and you had total privacy. Belinda had left some chocolates for us when we arrived and there was coffee, tea, sugar and fresh milk for us which was very thoughtful. We would definitely recommend staying at Belinda's.

Маручидор, АвстралияНа сайте с август 2015
Профиль пользователя Belinda
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления