2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

HI!
this is a private room for two in a big flat. You will share the kitchen and bathroom with other room mates. You can use all the stuff in the flat (there is everything you need) Big beautiful kitchen with balcony
3 MINUTES WAKL TO OKTOBERFEST!!!

Жилье

Its a big bright flat with a very beautiful kitschen in it. Furthermore there is a big balcony where the sun shines the whole day. The room is for one or two persons. A big comfortable bed an enough space for your stuff.


Удобства
Интернет
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Кабельное телевидение

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 2113 р / ночь после первого гостя
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Brent
октябрь 2015
Great room in a cool apartment. Very clean. Super fast internet. Great host and her roommates are very nice. Daniela met us when we arrived and gave us the keys and some tips on where to go. She's very friendly and I would recommend staying at her place, if you are coming to Munich.

Профиль пользователя Kirsty
сентябрь 2015
We had an amazing time at Daniela's apartment! It was fantastically located and within easy walking distance of Oktoberfest As a host, she was most accommodating and made herself available for every question or query. Could not recommend this apartment anymore! Thanks for a crazy weekend in Munich

Мюнхен, ГерманияНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Daniela

(September 2015) Currently living in Munich and studying Medicine :-)

(Aug 2014) I´m a friendly, open minded and down to earth person. I studied Psychology and finished recently my degree. Now I want to travel around. I´m looking foward to my adventure. Most of the time I will travel alone, so this will be a completely new experience for me :-)
I love snowboarding, hiking, climbing, swimming, or sometimes just take a walk or doing nothing, but I definitly love to be in nature and in the mountains. I´m also interested in arts, culture and different ways of living. It means a lot to me to get to know new people with new opinions and belief.

Языки: Deutsch, English

Район

Похожие объявления