Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Double bedroom suite with full bathroom in large stylish home, just 200m from Franschhoek restaurants, cafes and shops.
Ideally situated to explore the winelands.

Жилье

My home is a large five bedroom property located in prime position for Franschhoek village with views of the mountains and surrounding countryside. The village is a safe five minute walk away and you can enjoy all that the Winelands has to offer, wonderful wine estates and great gourmet restaurants without having to get into your car. There is a heated swimming pool for after lunch relaxation, plus tea or coffee are available at any time.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Наличие питомцев: Some pet(s)

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет
Кабельное телевидение

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Отмены

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

7 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Johannes
май 2017
Very neat and tidy accommodation. Had a lovely stay. Very friendly hosts.

Профиль пользователя Anri
май 2017
Wonderful stay! Will be back. Would book right now if i knew the date of 2017 Franschoek festival. Rooms exactly as good as pictures. Pod coffee and rusks on tap!! Balcony with views. Had drinks with friend on patio around the pool. Nora kindly packed our wine away in fridge available for guests. Able to leave our luggage in study.

Профиль пользователя Neil
октябрь 2016
The host canceled this reservation 119 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Charles & Krysia
март 2016
We couldn't have asked for a better host while we participated in the Cape Rouleur cycle tour. Doug's beautiful home, well located in Franschhoek was an ideal base. Coming home to a cool dip in the pool after a hard day's cycling was a bonus. Flora, Doug's house help, very kindly washed our clothes and set the table for us every evening. We also had the company of a very friendly dog and 2 cats! Altogether a very comfortable, convenient and friendly experience. We'll be back!

Профиль пользователя Wesley
февраль 2016
What an amazing stay we had with Doug! The room was huge, great bed, very clean, en suite bathroom and a terrace overlooking the pool and mountains. We really had the perfect stay! Right in the middle of Franschhoek. Doug booked us a perfect first dinner before we came and went out of his way to make us feel at home. We would recommend his beautiful home to everyone wanting to visit Franschhoek!!

Профиль пользователя Patricia
декабрь 2015
We had a warm welcome and fantastic stay at Doug's place. Franschhoek was even more prefect thanks to Doug's hospitality, his lovely home and great tips! If we return to Franschhoek we hope to stay with him again..! :)

Профиль пользователя Lilian
ноябрь 2015
Doug has an amazing place and has been the most awesome airbnb host I've ever had. When I return to Franschhoek I hope he will have a room available. The room is spacious, has a private balcony and a private bedroom. Need help with anything, want advice on where to go, book a restaurant or discover the local pub? He will make sure you will have the best time! I higly recommend his place to anyone that wants to stay in the hart of Franschhoek.

У этого хозяина 6 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Франсхук, ЮАРНа сайте с август 2015
Профиль пользователя Doug

I have lived in Franschhoek for 15 years and work as an Estate Agent for Pam Golding Properties. I am very involved in the broader community promoting the education of the disadvantaged children of the region through a charity I Co-Founded 10 years ago The Kusasa Project. Cycling and Golf are my pastimes and if you are interested in either I can arrange these for you.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления