Steep stairs with handrail leading to room. Attic space for hanging clothes
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Large room, finished in knotty pine, entire upstairs of house. It has 2 single beds, writing desk, and ample closet space. Plenty of floor space for yoga. The shared bathroom is down a steep flight of stairs. A clock/radio is provided.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: 15:00 – 00:00
Время выезда: 10:00
Наличие питомцев: Cat(s)

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 898 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 898 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 14968 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 2455 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Smoking is allowed outside. Please be respectful of other guests in my home. No drugs or alcohol. Permission must be obtained from host prior to having any visitors. Care must be given not to allow my cat outside. He must remain inside at all times. This is a quiet home, loud noise or music is not allowed.


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возвращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Lori
сентябрь 2016
We had a wonderful time at Connie's house! She welcomed us at the door and made sure we were comfortable and content. The room was clean and quiet, and her home is lovely. She's a terrific conversationalist and she gave us excellent tips for moving around the city which saved us a ton of money on parking. Thank you Connie! We hope to be back next year.

Профиль пользователя David
август 2016
I enjoyed my stay at Connie's home. The location was convenient for my travels in Minneapolis. The bed and pillows were comfortable and the room was quiet and next door to the shared bathroom. The off street parking was a plus. Connie was pleasant and helpful. She went The extra mile to be a great hostess. The coffee and toast were a great way to Start the day. There is Great coffee shop near by that sells sandwiches. The fire roast cafe is recommended for breakfast lunch or light dinner. This location is a great value and I would stay there again.

Профиль пользователя Kelly
июль 2016
It was a nice place to stay. Connie is so nice and the room is so clean. I'll make my choice to stay in Connie's house again.

Профиль пользователя Rosalba (Rosy)
июль 2016
I needed a room that same day and the Connie responded within minutes to my initial request. She provided me with all the details I needed through message and when I arrived she came out and welcomed me. I never got to see pictures of the room I would be staying at beforehand, but she did describe it a bit through the messages and showed me around once I arrived. I needed a very simple place to stay that wouldn't be too expensive and her place was exactly that!

Профиль пользователя Valentina
сентябрь 2015
Connie was just the best. I had to extend my reservation and she was very understanding and did her best to help me out. It was a very nice stay, the attic room is pretty big, a very quiet space. Definitely recommend staying with Connie!

У этого хозяина 108 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Миннеаполис, Миннесота, СШАНа сайте с октябрь 2013
Профиль пользователя ConnieConnie — SuperHost.

I am very outgoing and love meeting new people and starting up conversations with strangers. I also love my alone time and enjoy being in my home. I love garage sales and always say that I can smell one a mile away : ) I'm feeling my age these days and can't do as much physically as I'd like to, but it just helps me to stop and notice things I would have missed if I was moving faster.

I really enjoy children, though I have none of my own. Periodically, I care for some lovely girls who are children of some friends of mine. It gives me a chance to be silly, play games and try my hand at making paper airplanes.

I grew up in Michigan but will always consider Minneapolis my home town. While in Michigan, I lived on a farm with my family and attended Western Michigan University. I have a degree in social work and psychology, which explains some of my interest in other people.

I have lived in my home for 20 years and feel firmly planted here. I enjoy working in the yard and doing projects around the house. I like to crochet and a few other crafts.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления