Dining table in eat-in kitchen with patio access.Spacious kitchen available for use, microwave, oven, fridge (BYOB), and Keurig. There is also a laundry room available for use for guests.

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Convenient location on West Jackson Ave in a gated community. Comfy queen bed, private bathroom, free wifi. Close to campus, just a 5 minute drive to the Square. Easy walk to the Grove and games, or walk to the shuttle.

Жилье

I have a 2-bedroom townhouse with the available bedroom upstairs and a guest bathroom downstairs. The bedroom has a queen sized bed that will sleep 2, another person could sleep on the couch - it is oversized and very comfy! I do have 2 dogs, so you'd need to be okay with them. If I leave I put them in my room, so there are no worries about accidentally letting them out after "Groving!"

Доступно гостям

You will have access to most of the house except the Master bedroom and Master bathroom. You may use the washer and dryer, Keurig, microwave, stove, and refrigerator, but please bring your own alcohol! I also have tons of iPhone chargers all around the house! Smoking is only allowed outside but feel free to go out on the back patio through the kitchen! Please park only in unmarked spots or the spot marked "54," and any other marked spots are reserved for residents.

Общение с гостями

As a graduate student, I am home a lot of the time reading and doing homework, and will be available to answer questions, make recommendations on where to hang out and what there is to do in Oxford.

Другие важные подробности

I have two dogs so if you have dog allergies or are nervous/scared around dogs, this may not be a good fit. They are very friendly though, so you may be approached for ear scratches or belly-rubs.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время выезда: 12:00
Наличие питомцев: Домашние питомцы

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)

Please be neat and respectful. Smoking is allowed outside only. Because this is a townhouse, please keep late night noise to a minimum out of respect for my neighbors, who are very nice. And definitely do not be mean to my dogs!


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

23 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Steven
май 2017
A great location. Close to everything you need. Very neat and clean. Marissa was an excellent host.

Профиль пользователя Kevin
апрель 2017
We had a terrific experience. Marissa was a great host. Everything was very clean and comfortable.

Профиль пользователя Thomas
ноябрь 2016
We stayed at Marissa for two days while in town for a Ole Miss game. Everything was just excellent. Communication was easy, the place clean and well located and Marissa was so sweet and easy going. And her dogs are so cute. Will highly recommend this place.

Профиль пользователя Nancy
ноябрь 2016
Marissa was a fabulous host and the location of her property in proximity to Ole Miss was perfect. Will definitely stay with her again next time I'm in town visiting my daughter!

Профиль пользователя Sarah
октябрь 2016
Great place to stay! Marissa is awesome. She makes you feel right at home!

Профиль пользователя William Clay
октябрь 2016
Great place for a couple to stay. Very clean and comfortable. Enjoyed meeting Marissa. Thanks for everything.

Профиль пользователя Gina
октябрь 2016
Perfect stay for our first college football experience! Walking distance to the Ole Miss campus and Marissa (and dogs!) made us feel very welcome.

Оксфорд, Миссисипи, СШАНа сайте с август 2015
Профиль пользователя MarissaMarissa — SuperHost.

I am a graduate student at Ole Miss working on my PhD in Political Science. I have two sweet dogs, a boxer named Roxy and a pound puppy named Juno. I am very active and love football!
I am very easygoing and laid back. I'm a Libra...we love when everyone gets along! I love stand-up comedy (though I DO NOT do it!!!!!), sports, and traveling. My favorite thing to do in new cities is to try local food and drinks and to just walk around neighborhoods and get a feel for the vibe. I haven't lived in Oxford long, but you really don't need long to figure out the best places to eat and drink, so I can make some really awesome recommendations!

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления