Seperate dining areaHuge double windows capture natural light
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Large, light-filled 80sqm apartment close to Vondelpark. 3 min walk to tram for easy access to city center & museums. Supermarket downstairs, restaurants/bars nearby. You can borrow my old bikes for free. Listing is for whole apartment to yourself. Max 2 guests.

Note we have a lovely little cat that lives here. She will stay in the apartment with you. We have a food/water system that automatically re-fills but you might need to clean her litter tray occasionally.

Жилье

A large 80sqm apartment all to yourself. Expansive views and wrap around balcony. Bedroom has one large comfortable bed and plenty of storage space for your clothes and travel accessories.

Доступно гостям

Super comfy couch and wall mounted 48" TV. Cable TV and superfast internet and all the right gadgets.

Общение с гостями

I usually live in this apartment, but I am away for a few days so you will have the whole apartment to yourself. There is also a cute cat that lives in this apartment. She will stay in the apartment while you stay.


Удобства
Лифт
Интернет
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Залог за сохранность имущества 21245 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 13:00 до 02:00 (следующий день).
Выезд до 12:00

Strictly no more than two people in the apartment.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

7 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Simon
август 2017
Great appartement and great host. The bikes (quite old) are very usefull. The cat, Molly, is lovely. Never saw Simon who wad on holiday but he was always available on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) whenever we had any question. Go for it if you can ! 5 ️️️️️

Профиль пользователя Michelle
июнь 2017
Simon was not around when we checked in but the information to access the place and communication was great. Simon was very responsive and checked in on us. It was close to transportation and there was a grocery store nearby. We had a nice time and would visit again.

Профиль пользователя Kathy
апрель 2017
Great location, close to tram, within 5 mins walk. near Metro, within 10 mins walk. within 15 mins walk from NS train. 3 supermarkets are nearby. quiet environment. everything i need is provided at the apartment, such as a large kitchen, a large bathroom with stable hot water supply and washing machine, a large living room, tv with lot of channels to choose. A lovely cat loves staying with us with lot of curiosity. We enjoy her company. Finally and most importantly, the host is very helpful and active to help.

Профиль пользователя Maria
апрель 2017
Ok

Профиль пользователя Ryan
январь 2016
Simon was a great host. Great communication and flexibility with orchestrating the switch from his previous guests to me. There is easy access to transit that goes right to the heart of the city.

Профиль пользователя Maike
декабрь 2015
Simon was a great host, he helped us with everything through our stay and answered our questions. He always answered as soon as possible and made sure that we are fine. The apartment was very tidy, clean and cozy, we found everything we needed. The apartment is close to the train station, so you can easily access the city center. 100% recommended and thank you for everything. :)

Профиль пользователя Peter
ноябрь 2015
I have used airbnb for quite a while now, but I must admit that this was one of the best apartments I have ever been in. Simon was a great host and really knowledgeable about Amsterdam. If you are going to stay in Amsterdam, this is the place to be.

У этого хозяина 53 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Амстердам, НидерландыНа сайте с январь 2013
Профиль пользователя Simon & RomySimon & Romy — SuperHost.

We are an Australian/Dutch couple enjoying life in Amsterdam/Europe

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления