Apartment near Holargos metro

Жилье целиком

4 гостя

2 спальни

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Comfortable flat (75sm2), at first floor of a new block of flats at Northern Athens (area of Holargos). It is 10 minutes walk from Holargos metro, and 20 minutes away from the airport (by metro). There are two proper beds, (in one bedroom it is one and a half size, in the second bedroom it is a single bed, and in the lounge there is a and a sofa that can accommodate 2 people).

Right next to the flat is a park area, cafeterias, restaurants, bars, supermarket, all within a minute's walk.

Жилье

It is a comfortable, new flat, with beautiful and relaxing view of a garden and park area.

Доступно гостям

You can use every space and facility of the apartment, the balcony, and the parking space provided.

Общение с гостями

I will welcome you when you arrive, give you any information you need, and also you will have my phone number for whatever you may need.

Другие важные подробности

Cleaning is weekly and it is 10 euro extra.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 односпальная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 2
Спален: 2
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: Гибкие

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 354 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — гибкое

In general, please be careful with keeping areas clean and tidy, not making excessive noise, and smoking is allowed only in the balcony.


Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

We spent 4 pleasant days during our stay at Vassiliki's place. The place is near the city park, playground for the kids, cafeterias and restaurants. The house was very clean and it is fully equiped with everything you need to cook, wash clothes etc. I recommend it and I would stay again there if needed!

Афины, ГрецияНа сайте с август 2015
Профиль пользователя Vasiliki

I enjoy music, exercising, and swimming when there is time. I also like travelling around the world and meeting people.

Языки: English, Français, Ελληνικά

Район

Похожие объявления