Attic- big sleeping room (4 +2 beds)
Chalet in "Valle di Blenio" - OLIVONE - Ticino
Chalet in "Valle di Blenio" - OLIVONE - Ticino
6 гостей
2 спальни
6 кроватей
2 ванные комнаты
6 гостей
2 спальни
6 кроватей
2 ванные комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Nice and quiet home in Olivone, bright kitchen, big attic with 2 sleeping rooms, extern terrace with view, near to: mountain hikes, trails, trekking, local food shops, ski slopes, Lucomagno Pass and a lots of others activities are avaiable nearby!

Жилье

The home is very cosy and good located. You will enjoy the beautiful terrace where you can enjoy your time during the summer time! The home in Olivone is good for families with children (we have lots of children play's and a little garden) as well for couples that will spent some nice days in a quiet place, where to make most of the beauties of nature.

Доступно гостям

2 parking places are availables

Общение с гостями

For any questions or necessity, me and my family we will be very glad to help you!


Удобства
Кухня
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости
Шампунь

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 603 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 3013 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 17:00

Some basic rules to respect:
No smoking house
Be quiet after 10 PM
If you bring your pet with you, respect the environnement, be aware that it won't disturb the neighbourhood

THANK YOU:)


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности

Свободные дни
4 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Лозанна, ШвейцарияНа сайте с июнь 2014
Профиль пользователя Elena

My name is Elena, I am 22 years old, and I come from the italian part of Switzerland, I'm currently studying nursing science in Lausanne. I have two sister, I'm very social, open minded, I do lot of sports and like reading.
I had some experience with air bnb last year when I went to Vancouver and Hawaii, I found it very nice and confortable. In September I will do an exchange semester at the Montreal University.
I love tot travel and getting in touch with new people and different culture.

Языки: English, Français, Italiano

Район

Похожие объявления