Relax on our deck on our comfortable garden seats.Entrance hall.
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 9 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Lovely family house only 20 min walk from Twickenham stadium for Rugby World Cup. Fantastic open plan entertaining spaces indoors and out.
The house is available to rent by the room or a group of up to 9 people. 2 large double bedrooms, 1 single and 1 quad. There are two bathrooms with separate showers and plenty of hot water! Use of kitchen / family room and garden.
5 min walk to the River Thames, 10 minutes to St Margarets Railway station (zone 4) and 15 minute walk to Richmond town centre.

Жилье

Beautiful family home conveniently situated between Richmond and Twickenham. The room layouts are flexible and can be changed to suit each group or individual's needs.

Доступно гостям

Full use of the kitchen, family room, bathrooms and garden. Off street parking for 2 cars, plus free parking on the street.

Общение с гостями

Our host, Huberto will be available to help make your stay as comfortable as possible. He is also a great source of ideas for days out and local entertainment.


Жилье
Ванных комнат: 2.5
Спален: 4
Кровати: 5

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

1. For the sake of our neighbours, please keep the noise levels to a reasonable level!
2. Feel free to use the kitchen facilities but please try to return things to how they were when you arrived!


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
7 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 8 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Abby

I am a well travelled optimist! I used to work in marketing at British Airways and am now self-employed with a number of small businesses (including a motorhome if you are interested in hiring!).
I am married with 3 young children.

Район

Похожие объявления