Sun set from the entrance. Picture is zoomedView from entrance. Picture is zoomed.
Large apartment Antiparos village

Жилье целиком

6 гостей

3 спальни

5 кроватей
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

3 bedroom apartment for rent in the village of Antiparos. Walking distance to all facilities, large balcony with view in a quite area. Wifi, washingmachine, AC. Private apartment with beautiful view!

Жилье

The large balcony with view to Paros (40m2)


Жилье
Ванных комнат: 2
Спален: 3
Кровати: 5
Время прибытия: В любое время после 14:00
Время выезда: 12:00
Самостоятельное прибытие: Хозяин встретит вас лично

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 1073 / ночь после 5 гостей
Плата за уборку: 1430
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 14:00

Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Thanos
июль 2016
Host was helpful & welcoming and the neighborhood was good. However the apartment needs more looking after, furniture in the veranda were old and rusted, there were stuff missing from the pictures shown (e.g. pillows in the veranda, one sunbed etc.) Bathroom toilets were dirty.
Профиль пользователя Antiparos
Ответ от Antiparos:
Dear guest, We are sorry for the review and that you did not have a good experience during your stay at the apartment! However, I strongly believe in giving feedback when something is not as expected and I wish you had told me that you felt the bathroom was dirty and the towels rough so we could have sorted it out and sent the cleaning woman straight away again and given you new towels. But I was not aware of this before reading the review . But this is also why I always tell guests to let me know if there is something they are not happy with. The other comments we will ofcourse pay attention to! Regarding the sun bed, things happen during the summer and it unfortunately broke the day before your arrival. The new ones ordered the same day arrived though the day after your departure, but since you had a short stay they didn't arrive before. But it was ofcourse not my attention not to let you know this and I apologize for that. Also we will change the outside table that has rust on the legs as you point out! This being said we hope you anyway had a nice stay on Antiparos even if the apartment unfortunately didn't meet your expectations! Best, Nina
июль 2016

Профиль пользователя Anne
июль 2016
Really nice apartement with a nordic touch. Great quiet location yet close to everyrhing.

У этого хозяина 14 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
ГрецияНа сайте с август 2015
Профиль пользователя Antiparos
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления