Жилье целиком

3 гостя

2 спальни

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите
- одна спальня с двуспальным диваном-кроватью и шкафом Маленькая кухня - небольшая ванная комната с душем -удинная комната со столом, стульями, диваном, дополнительная небольшая двуспальная кровать при необходимости
translated by Google

-one bedroom with double sofa bed and closet
-small kitchen
-small bathroom with shower
-dining-room with table, chairs, sofa, extra small double bed when needed

Жилье

The appartment is situated in town, just off the main road on the ground floor of a house with a view of the garden and the mountains.

2 room flat (42m2)

-1 bedroom with sofa bed, and a big closet, and chair
-1 room with a table and 4 chairs, a sofa, (possibility of extra bed for 2)
-kitchen with cooker, oven, microwave, fridge, freezer, electric kettle, coffee machine, dishes and cooking utensils
-1 bathroom with toilet and shower
-1 parking space available

Доступно гостям

-The apartment is on the ground floor of our house, and has its own private entrance. It is fully independent from the rest of the house. You may also use the grassy, garden area in front of your door

Общение с гостями

Мы рады ответить на ваши вопросы на французском, английском и итальянском языках. Если вам что-то нужно, мы всегда готовы!
translated by Google

We are glad to answer your questions in French, English and Italian.If you need anything we are readily available!

Другие важные подробности

Дополнительное ограниченное время парковки поблизости (несколько часов)
translated by Google

Additional limited time parking nearby (several hours)


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 диван-кровать
Спальня 2
1 диван-кровать

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 3
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: 15:00 – 21:00
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1222 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Залог за сохранность имущества 54994 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 7333 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 21:00.

-check-in before 22h
- no smoking inside
- max 4 people (the number of people must correspond to the number in the reservation)
- no pets
- no parties


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Памятка по безопасности

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

56 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Wendy
сентябрь 2017
The 204 bus right out front was fantastic and took us where we needed to go. It also meant that we did not have to walk up the hill to get to Monique's house Monique was very helpful and knowing I needed to attend the congress centre she had printed off maps and time tables. There wasn't a TV but we didn't need it as it turned out. It was very cosy and comfortable

Профиль пользователя Sara
сентябрь 2017
Very well furnished and equipped little apartment and a super friendly host. Recommended without any reservation!

Профиль пользователя Avik
август 2017
Location is ok, 10 mins from main station, host is helpful, Small for family

Профиль пользователя Elisabeth + Friedrich
август 2017
Die Unterkunft ist ideal gelegen. Monique und ihr Mann haben uns sehr nett empfangen und uns für unsere Motorradausflüge sehr gute Tipps gegeben. Wir können diese Unterkunft nur weiter empfehlen und sagen auf diesem Weg DANKE für die schöne, nette Zeit.

Профиль пользователя Shunning
июль 2017
The apartment is nice, clean and quiet. Monique lives upstairs, so she's always available if you have any problems. The apartment is also well located. There is a bus stop right next to the apartment. You can reach the lake by bus within 5 mins. If you travel by car, there is a free parking space in front of the apartment. It's a great choice for a couple or a family with one or two kids.

Профиль пользователя Sanvri
июль 2017
Great apartment for 2 people - perfect for the Jazz Festival.

Профиль пользователя Anna
июль 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Monique's house. It is situated near the heart of Montreux (15 - 20 minute walk). We really appreciated the carpark at the site, wifi and the great communication. The place was clean and functional.

Монтре, ШвейцарияНа сайте с август 2015
Профиль пользователя Monique

Hi, my name's Monique. I'm a Canadian/Swiss who has lived in the beautiful Montreux region for many years. I enjoy family activities, sport and inviting friends.

Bonjour, Je m’appelle Monique. Je suis canadienne et suisse, et j’habite à Montreux avec mon mari et mes deux filles. Les choses que j’aime le plus sont les activités en famille et avec des amis, faire du sport et découvrir toutes sortes de choses.

Языки: English, Français, Italiano
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления