2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Ideal for Luas and Bus to city centre outside door.
Access to large kitchen and sitting room.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 717 р
Скидка за неделю: 11%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

8 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Justyna
август 2017
I really enjoyed those couple of days at Theresa's place. The room was spacious and very clean. Thank you very much :)

Профиль пользователя Pamela
июль 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Ana Beatriz
июль 2017
I and my husband stayed in Theresa's room for 3 weeks in June. The bedroom was really cozy, nice bed and great space. A little hot, since it was in the attic, but nothing really bad. While staying in the house, we were able to use the kitchen, so that part was great because we could save some money. My only problem with the house was because of the spiderwebs in some corners close to the ceiling. I hate spiders. Good think that I only saw a small one once in the kitchen. Other than that, we had a pleasant stay. Ah, the house is a little far from Dublin city center, since it's located in another county, but there's a bus stop right in front of the house with leads you directly to there, so no big deal. Also, in Clondalkin, there's a shopping mall and some stores in a 20min walk from the house, wich was great. Thank you Teresa for hosting us during our stay. We loved it <3

Профиль пользователя Sami
январь 2017
I stayed at Theresa's house for 42 nights..I enjoyed the stay alot..the room is much bigger than the one seen on the picture..the entire house is clean, the kitchen and bathroom are spacious..and Theresa is a wonderful hostess and will help whenever needed, she welcomed me on my arrival and gave me good information about the places nearby..the bus stop 13 is literally a 3 minute walk..and if you prefer to take the luas it's not far away aswell, only a 13 minute walk..the neibourhood is quiet and the area around is lovely..all in all I strongly recommend anyone to stay at Theresa's place..

Профиль пользователя Alejandro
октябрь 2016
Theresa is a very kind person, she was there when she was needed. The room was tidy and confortable, and much bigger than we expected. The house is 3 minutes walking from the bus 13 which goes to the city center, and a few minutes walking far from red cow Luas station. We loved the neighbourhood aswell. We highly recommend this accomodation.

Профиль пользователя Thomas
сентябрь 2016
Theresa was great. I spent the whole summer at her place, and it was perfect for me. Great transportation options for dublin, the airport, and for touring ireland outside of dublin. I felt right at home.

Профиль пользователя Josh
июнь 2016
Theresa was exceptional, we loved the house, the other tenants and the area. The room is much larger than it seems in the photo and the kitchen was great too. We often walked or ran in the large park and occasionally into the town of Clondlakin - about 15-20 minutes on foot. Getting to the city was easy as well - the bus is just 2-3 minutes walk and the train, my favorite, was just 10-12 minutes away. We already miss the birds and the tranquility. Thanks Theresa!

У этого хозяина 26 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Дублин, ИрландияНа сайте с декабрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Theresa

I consider myself a good host and look forward to welcoming our guests

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Похожие объявления