Пропустить и перейти к тексту
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Compact, shabby chic, double bedroom in central Guildford
7 minutes walk into the town, 10 minutes walk from Guildford Mainline rail station or Guildford London Road rail station, 20 minutes walk from the University
Shared bathroom, clean and relaxed house
Professional business woman owner
WiFi

Удобства
Кухня
Предметы первой необходимости
Шампунь
Отопление
Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 10:00
Отмены

50 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Steve
ноябрь 2017
Everything was wonderful... location, breakfast, cleanliness, friendly host etc... If I was being a nit-picker, the bedroom was cold (it was November) and the bed had a frame at the end so if you're over 5'9 you may struggle to stretch out. That is all :-)

Профиль пользователя Lu
сентябрь 2017
Great location near friary centre,and Sharon is friendly with good breakfast. She has a very cute cat which is super friendly. Really recommend it.

Профиль пользователя Bronagh
сентябрь 2017
Sharon is a super host, really friendly and accommodating. Beautiful home and great breakfast, close to everything, really quiet so great nights sleep. We really enjoyed our stay and hope to stay again when in Guildford next.

Профиль пользователя Giselle
сентябрь 2017
We had the best time staying with Sharon! It felt like we were visiting a friend. The house is immaculate, stylish and charming. The bed is extremely comfy. As lovely as the house is the host is better! She was so accommodating, generous and welcoming. She even bought decaf tea e…

Профиль пользователя Judith
август 2017
Lovely & Welcoming Home!

Профиль пользователя Tim
август 2017
Great place, I would highly recommend staying there.

Профиль пользователя Laurie
июль 2017
Great house,Great host and Great breakfast

Гилфорд, ВеликобританияНа сайте с август 2015
Профиль пользователя Sharon
I am from Boston USA but have lived in England for many years. I am passionate about travelling, sailing, skiing, dancing, cooking and music. During your stay you can expect a warm welcome whether it be for one night, or longer!
Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления