Baby bed- baby basketMassage table available :)

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

We offer lovely room in our nice big flat (4 bedrooms, hall, kitchen and balcony) in Bratislava-Petržalka, right behind the river Danube, There are forests, lakes, a racecourse, the dam of Danube- possible cycling or rollerscating and also tasty Pizza Mizza restaurant and coffee near our house. We offer room also for family with a small baby- we have baby basket to sleep in.

Жилье

Easy to get to the city (URL HIDDEN) the bus schedule it takes 8-9 min to get to the Zochova street which is in the heart of the city center..under the (URL HIDDEN) the bus number 83..By car its even less- 5 min..Near our house there is tasty restaurant and beautifull spanish coffee and tapas..And also nice nature :)

Общение с гостями

we are glad to help you with whatever while your staying :)


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: Бесплатно
Плата за уборку: 501
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Цена на выходные: 2006 / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 15:00

...try to keep loud noise down after 10 p.m. and before 6 a.m.
...please no smoking inside, but of course you can smoke on the balcony, or better down the house :)


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

47 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Avy
август 2017
Katarina is a very friendly and helpful person. She let us leave our suitcases at the flat to pick up later, so we got to see the castle without dragging them around. The room is clean and the bed very comfortable. It was nice getting breakfast too!

Профиль пользователя Rémi
июль 2017
Nous ne sommes restez que pour dormir une nuit. Accueil parfait par le fils de katarina et proximité de l'aéroport. Si vous n'êtes que de passage c'est l'idéal.

Профиль пользователя Tomáš
июль 2017
Recommended, everthing was perfect and the host is very nice.

Профиль пользователя Daniel
июнь 2017
I had a great stay at Katarina's place. Everything was as in the description: breakfast laid out on the table every morning, a small guide to Bratislava with bus schedules and tourism ideas in the room, and a clean, comfortable bed! I was able to have good conversations with the other people living there as well, which made the stay even more enjoyable.

Профиль пользователя Arron
май 2017
Katarina was a very informative and welcoming host. The room was very clean and comfortable bed.

Профиль пользователя Дуле
май 2017
Super Erfahrung

Профиль пользователя Katarina
апрель 2017
Katarina is great person and very helpful host. She was available for us whenever we needed her. She prepared written instructions how to reach city centre by bus and taxi, what to visit and where to eat and drink in the area near by the flat. The flat is tidy and clean and fulfilled our expectation. We can totally recommend Katarina as host and her place. Enjoy!

У этого хозяина 4 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Братислава, СловакияНа сайте с август 2015
Профиль пользователя Katarina

I was born in Bratislava, Slovakia. It's such a nice small capital city in the fairytalish Slovakia. It's little country but it has very nice nature :).
I am vegetarian or better said a vitarian and also I grow my own vegetables and fruits in my garden (you can try it if you come).
I speak English, Spanish, Czech, basic Indonesian and Russian language. I studied Spanish language and also University of Physiotherapy. I am now working with babies.
I love traveling all around the world but when I am at home and I don't travel, I love when travellers are coming to our house :) I have a 16yr old son Nikolaj. He is a very nice boy, speaking perfect English, a bit Spanish, French, Russian and Indonesian.
You are welcomed in our house. Katka & Niko :)

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления