2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Comfortable double room within a listed building. Easy access to Edinburgh and East Lothian with its many golf courses.


Удобства
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Rita
май 2017
Wendy and Lin are great hosts and nothing is too much trouble. Their home is very clean and welcoming. This is our first time in and Airbnb and it won't be the last

Профиль пользователя Ben
май 2017
We had a fantastic stay at Wendy's place. Despite booking at the last minute, Wendy and Len were incredibly accommodating, and couldn't have been better hosts. They have a lovely house and the room was a good size with all the essentials and more provided. The continental breakfast was perfect with lots of fresh fruit. They both genuinely interested in ensuring our stay was perfect and we left feeling like we had known them both for years.

Профиль пользователя Oleksii
май 2017
Very nice people with a good sense of humor. House is situated close to train station. 5 minutes and you are in edinburgh

Профиль пользователя Nicole
июль 2016
The hosts were fantastic with the children, even keeping them entertained whilst I got ready to go out. We were made to feel very welcome, and the house/room was spotless. we would highly recommend staying here if your visiting Edinburgh, you won't be disappointed!

У этого хозяина 6 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Эдинбург, ВеликобританияНа сайте с март 2014
Профиль пользователя Wendy

Hi! My husband Lin & I love to travel and see the world, meeting people and experiencing the local cultures. We have three married sons, two who live in Australia and one who has just returned to Scotland after 8 years living & working in Thailand.
We like to be active and enjoy 'fair weather' walking and cycling...usually finding a pleasant cafe or pub enroute!!
We love having people to stay and like our guests to feel welcomed, relaxed and 'at home'.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления