Your room with comfotable queen sized bedand built in wardrobe...
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Medium to long term stays welcome for Spacious Art Deco apartment just a short walk to Coogee beach, cafe's and restaurants. Also close to Prince of Wales hospital and University of NSW

Жилье

A lovely private room with comfortable queen sized bed in 2 bedroom art deco apartment, just 2 blocks from Coogee beach. The unit has a large kitchen, bathroom with bath and a sunroom/study.

Coogee is a well-known relaxed beach suburb in Sydney's east with plenty of cafe's pubs and restaurants It takes just a few minutes to walk to the beach and all Coogee has to offer. It is also close to regular buses to Sydney's CBD. This is a beautiful sought after location!

You'll have your own room with a comfortable queen sized bed and built in wardrobe. Fresh linen, wifi access, TV with surround sound, a study space/sunroom, a big kitchen and bathroom and separate room with washing facilities. It is also walking distance to the University of NSW and Prince of Wales hospital in Randwick. There is plenty of off street parking and a carspace which can be available if required.

I am an Australian woman who works as a mental health nurse in Sydney. I enjoy yoga and music and love spending time outdoors. I have done a lot of travelling myself and love meeting new people from all cultures and enjoy providing a friendly and easy-going space for guests to enjoy.

Доступно гостям

Wifi

Общение с гостями

Happy to interact as much or as little as suits you


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Время выезда: 12:00

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1885 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 943 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Цена на выходные 4195 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 15:00

• Check-in time is 3PM.
• No parties or events
• Not suitable for pets
• No smoking

• Check-in time is 3PM.

There is an expectation to keep the place reasonably tidy, wash dishes and leave things as they are etc Don't bring non-guests back to the apartment. A basic respect for appropriate noise levels, especially in the evening, (no loud music after 10pm or i may get in trouble from the neighbours). I can usually offer a flexible check out time but please inform me of your plans and stick to them as best you can so that this works around my schedule and the schedule of other guests.

Please do not mention Airbnb to the neighbours. It is a small block of 4 apartments and is easy to find. In the very unlikely event that neighbours ask who you are, please just tell them that you are a friend of mine. If you need to contact me please just call or text.


Отмены

Свободные дни
21 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

15 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Sinead
май 2014
Lyndal is a fantastic host and house mate. She has an infectious love for life that give her home a wonderful inviting feel. Her home is as described on the site and is really comfortable and clean. I felt really at home with Lyndal and who could not love Coogee?

Профиль пользователя Simon
декабрь 2013
About the place: - Very good room - Bed was comfortable and clean - Shower and kitchen were alright - Living room is good too - Mostly a quiet neighborhood (a few cars passing by but very calm) - A short 10 minutes walk from Coogee Beach - 45 minutes with a single bus from town center About the host: - Very friendly and open minded person - Always happy to advise/help - Always happy to have a drink + chat when she is here - Will not distub you if you need some time for you Highly recommended place if you are looking for something around Coogee. I would even recommend the place for discovering Sydney as it is not to far from town and close enough from the beach to enjoy it after a day of visits.

Профиль пользователя Jimmy
октябрь 2013
I enjoyed my stay here. Beautiful unit, neat and clean room. Comfortable Bed, Close to public transport and market. It was an amazing experience. Lyndal is an amazing host and wonderful flat mate. Thanks Jimmy

Профиль пользователя Karen
октябрь 2013
Lyndal had a very spacious, pleasant home to share. She walked me through Coogee and helped me buy my transit pass, and noted the bus stops for me and which buses I should take for my stay. I loved her recommendation to walk the coastal trail from Coogee Beach to Bondi Beach--so beautiful. I was out and about a lot in Sydney, as was she, but if I had questions, she was very helpful and kind. Taking the bus back to the airport (373 & 400) was easy and sooo much cheaper than a taxi.

Профиль пользователя Karen
октябрь 2013
Thanks Lyndall for a lovely sunny room, spotless apartment, comfortable bed and friendly host for our weekend in Sydney. Beach towels were a lovely touch - and happily we got the weather to use them. Our first Airbnb experience - we will definitely do it again!

Профиль пользователя Emily
октябрь 2013
I recently stayed at Lyndal's lovely apartment for just under 2 weeks. I emigrated from the UK and needed somewhere with easy access the city and not to far from the Prince of Wales hospital and the Coogee area was perfect. From arriving at her door at 6am Lyndal has been a welcoming and friendly host. The room is large, with a very comfy bed, and large sliding wardrobes. It is a quiet area and the room is lovely and sunny. Lyndal was very accommodating, as I bought a car, she let me use her private garage! There's wifi access and a sunny garden with washing lines. I would def recommend staying at Lyndal's :-)

Профиль пользователя Diane
сентябрь 2013
Lyndal was an exceptional host! I arrived early morning and she did share her lunch time just to pick me up to her place. We had good conversation and had opportunity to meet with her friend and family. They are really lovely family. it's good to have a new friend like her. Lyndal's place is recommended when you want to feel home.

Сидней, АвстралияНа сайте с ноябрь 2012
Профиль пользователя Lyndal

Hey, i'm Lyndal. I am an Australian woman who works as a mental health nurse in Sydney. I enjoy yoga, dance and music and love hiking, swimming at the beach and spending time outdoors. I have done a lot of travelling myself and love meeting new people from all cultures, and enjoy providing a friendly and easy-going space for guests to enjoy.

Языки: English

Район

Похожие объявления