Guest bedroomLiving room
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A new 2 bedroom apartment (60m2 / 645sqft) comprising of:

Two double bedroom and 2 sofas in the living room for additional guests with a fully fitted kitchen and a shared bathroom with a bathtub.

The master bedroom is occupied by the owner and is only available upon special request/arrangement (additional fees apply)

Жилье

New build apartment!

2 regular sofas for groups with more than 2 guests.
Superfast Wi-Fi and Hyperoptic fibre broadband at 100mb/s.

Доступно гостям

All areas apart from owner's bedroom.
Allocated residents car park space and secured bicycle room.

Общение с гостями

I have the Airbnb mobile app and will respond very quickly.

Good communication is very important to me. This helps us both ensure that there are no surprises or disappointments. Hence, I will be asking questions before/during your visit and of course will welcome any questions in return.

This is my home and I will be present throughout your visit.

I am relaxed, calm, friendly and approachable. Always ready to help and willing to accommodate.

Your space and privacy will be respected.

Другие важные подробности

Clean bedsheets will always be provided for you.

Toiletries, towels, hairdryer or any other essentials available upon request. Check out my list of amenities - it's more than any other nearby Airbnbs!

Extra mattresses, pillows and duvet also available (additional charge for additional guests)

My sofas are not sofa beds but it will comfortably fit a 6ft person. Ideal for flexible and bigger groups of up to 6 guests!

Check-in/out times is flexible depending on my availability. Please discuss arrival and departure times with me before making reservations.

Will only allow check-in if guest matches profile picture. So please make sure that your profile picture is clear.

Help yourselves to the fruits, snacks and drinks available in the fridge/kitchen.

Negotiable rates for longer term stay and revisiting guests with good reviews.

Please let me know if you have any pre-existing medical conditions/allergies before making a reservation.

If you're from overseas, bring me a postcard, souvenir or a snack from your country! I will be most grateful :)

If you're an entrepreneuring burglar, you will find an old laptop and camera that I hope the insurance company will replace. All cash, valuables and ID documents are kept at my parent's house.

My keys are dimple cut and ultra secure - duplicates are not possible without my security code. Hence the extra £100 deposit. Your security is my priority.

As you can see from my minimalistic theme, less is more!
I do not have a TV and neither do I have time for it. My laptop, Netflix and YouTube has got enough to keep me occupied.

Guests must be 18+ unless accompanied by a parent.

Ideal guests will be here for comfort, cleanliness, good location, safety, simplicity, peace and quiet. Business guests may also use the table in the living room for work or using laptop.

Most importantly, I will do my best to ensure that you enjoy your stay during your visit :)

Whilst Airbnb guest ratings are anonymous, I keep a record of every feedback increment on a spreadsheet from day one. This means that I am able to track your individual ratings ;)

P.s. Recommendation lists from guests:
- I've just bought a mini fire extinguisher for your safety, it's positioned by the main entrance just in case of emergency.
- First aid kit also available. HSE compliant and conforms to BS-8599-1 standard.
- I've also bought a carbon monoxide detector to comply with Airbnb's business travellers requirements for peace of mind even though my apartment has no risk of monoxide leak (fully electric and does not have any gas pipes)
- Currently enquiring and researching about getting a hotel styled lock for individual bedrooms. New build apartments do not come with locks apart from bathroom doors. Installation is not that straightforward, so please bear with me. In the meanwhile, I've purchased a travel door locks for all rooms for your peace of mind.
- I'll be getting a few extra throws for warmth and comfort, just in case you need it during winter.


Удобства
Лифт
Бесплатная парковка
Джакузи
Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1200 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 720 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 12002 р
Скидка за неделю: 7%
Цена на выходные 3601 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
2 дивана

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий

Peaceful, quiet, clean and tidy home.

Dislikes LOUD & MESSY groups - partying, drinking, substance abuse and inappropriate behaviours will not be tolerated.

No smoking (allergic even to ashes), moderate wine/beer is fine but no excessive alcohols, no pets and no unexpected visitors.

Guests are required to leave shoes by the entrance - slippers will be provided.

Please be considerate and reduce noise levels after 10pm to be considerate to fellow neighbours in the apartment.
E.g. loud music, slamming doors, using washing machine, jumping and screaming about...


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

17 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя 雨薇
август 2017
Jon is a very nice and friendly person and the room is very clean tidy!
Профиль пользователя Jon
Ответ от Jon:
Many thanks for your kind feedback. I hope you enjoyed your stay and the balloon fiesta
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Deborah
май 2017
Jon is a very friendly welcoming host. Excellent communication and check in arrangements. A very comfortable and clean flat to stay in a short drive from Bristol city centre. Definitely would recommend staying here.
Профиль пользователя Jon
Ответ от Jon:
Hi Deborah, thank you for your 5-star reviews! I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay in Bristol :)
май 2017

Профиль пользователя Jonas
октябрь 2016
Jon was my host for the last 3 months and I really enjoyed the time. He was super nice and helped me with every problem I had. I would say he's the perfect host! Moreover the flat was clean and modern, so I would recommend his flat to everyone who's going to Bristol!
Профиль пользователя Jon
Ответ от Jon:
Hi Jonas, thank you for your 5-star reviews. It was equally pleasant hosting you and I wish you all the best for your future studies and work.
октябрь 2016

Профиль пользователя Philipp
май 2016
English text follows. Jon ist ein wunderbarer Gastgeber mit einer der schönsten und saubersten Wohnungen in England! Ich habe mehrere Monate bei ihm gewohnt und habe die Zeit sehr genossen. Jon war immer sehr freundlich und gerade am Anfang zu Orientierung eine große Hilfe. Die Wohnung ist in einem Neubau mit Aufzug und sehr nahe gelegener Bushaltestelle und Läden mit langen Öffnungszeiten. Für das Nachtleben muss man allerdings in die Stadt fahren (20 - 30 Minuten), wohnt dafür in einem ruhigen Teil Bristols. Die Zugstation Bristol Parkway ist mit dem Bus in 10 Minuten zu erreichen, von wo aus man in unter 2 Stunden in London ist. Insgesamt habe ich sehr gerne bei Jon gewohnt und würde es definitiv jedem weiter empfehlen! Jon is a wonderful host with one of the tidiest and nicest places in England! I spent a couple of months at his and enjoyed it very much. He was always kind and especially at the beginning of great help as he recommended places downtown and showed me around. The flat is located in a newly built appartement complex and provides an elevator as well as a bus station nearby. However, for nightlife and seeing Bristol you probably need to go downtown (20-30 Minutes). On the other hand this means that you're living in a quiet neighbourhood. The trainstation Bristol Parkway is only 10 minutes away and can be used to be in London within 2 hours. In summary I enjoyed living at Jon's place and would definitely recommend it!

Профиль пользователя Yen Jer
февраль 2016
This listing is quite convenient as it has a coop food just downstairs, there's a bus stop with just 3 minutes walking It is near to UWE, Bristol too
Профиль пользователя Jon
Ответ от Jon:
Hope your family had a great time in UK and all the best for your studies! :)
февраль 2016

Профиль пользователя Frank
январь 2016
Jonathan is very quick to respond to messages. He is friendly, welcoming and always up for a chat. His home is very neat and tidy (loving the mininalistic decor), making the stay a pleasant albeit short one. Definitely recommended!
Профиль пользователя Jon
Ответ от Jon:
Hi Frank, thanks for the good review. I'm glad you liked my style of decor and hope you also enjoyed your time here in Bristol. All the best for your studies! :)
январь 2016

Профиль пользователя Linda
январь 2016
Sono stata ospite da Jonathan per due notti.. stanza molto bella e pulita! Area residenziale molto carina, il centro è raggiungibile con l'autobus (la fermata è a due passi dall'appartamento). Jonathan è stato molto disponibile e simpatico! I really enjoyed the stay at Jonathan's place! Cozy room and wonderful flat!Nice residential area..city center can be reached easily by bus. Jonathan is very friendly and available to provide you with info and tips about the city =)
Профиль пользователя Jon
Ответ от Jon:
Ciao Linda, grazie mille! Thank you for posting a delightful bilingual review and I'm so pleased that you enjoyed your stay here in Bristol :) I wish you all the best for your career and travels!
январь 2016

Бристоль, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июль 2015
Профиль пользователя Jon

Loves exploring, travelling, adventure, nature, astronomy, art, colours, photography, geometry, numbers, music, food, cooking, languages, culture, diversity, fitness, shopping, fashion, design, health & anything beautiful! :)

Языки: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Nederlands, Polski, Português, 中文, 日本語, 한국어
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления