Dressing table and drawers for your things. A monitor if you want to connect your laptop and watch movies or use internet on a bigger screenFirm double Muji bed for sleeping - max 2 adults

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

We love mid-century modern here, and have recently redesigned the house, featuring references and pieces from the period throughout the entire property. The top floor is comprised of a bright 'Orla Kiely' guest room (double) and a second room with single bed for baby (or just some extra space). Both rooms have plenty of storage to make yourself comfortable. There's also a lovely bathroom with tub and shower. We also have a large garden and deck area that you're welcome to use any time.

Жилье

Two lovely rooms and bathroom, very private, and pretty views of neighboring houses and trees. Perfect for a couple or small family of 3.

Доступно гостям

Kitchen, garden, entire top floor

Общение с гостями

I work from home, so am generally here, and happy to help you make the most of your visit! But happy to leave you to enjoy your day as well.

Другие важные подробности

We've got a 2-year old who is mostly at nursery but home in the early morning and evenings. Her bedtime is around 8pm at the latest; she's not a light sleeper so her sleeping shouldn't prevent guests from watching TV or listening to music, but definitely would have to keep her in mind.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1

Удобства

Цены
Плата за уборку: 1570
Цена на выходные: 5889 / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

We're pretty laid back. Just expect guests to do as we do when we are airbnb guests ourselves... Tidy up during stay, tidy up a bit more thoroughly after the stay. No shoes in the carpeted areas.


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Amy

I'm Chinese-American, and have been working and living in London for the past 7 years. I work in a event planning role for a small stock brokerage, which keeps me pretty busy, and learning all the time. When not making my millions (kidding), I am cooking, gardening, playing tennis, or redesigning my house.

This summer, my partner Sal and I are celebrating the first birthday of our very silly and sweet little girl, Antonia. We are an active family, we love making new friends, and really enjoy experiencing all that the British country and seaside have to offer.

We are new to airbnb, but hopeful the experience will be positive. We are easy going travelers. Though, i will say we like our creature comforts after a long day of playing tourists (television, outdoor area for a nice glass of wine, a hot shower). We are very appreciative and admirers of good home design.

Языки: Italiano, 中文
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления