Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Guest room, with a bed big enough for two and a big wardrobe.Big bathroom with shower, toilet, washing machine and tumble drier.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Brand new town home close to Aalborg city centre, with nearby buses to the city centre and university, and supermarkets etc just around the corner.
The house is fully furnished and functional to meet modern day standards.

Жилье

A brand new, 91 m2 house close to Aalborg city centre, with nearby buses and a private parking spot. The house has two bed rooms, a spacious bathroom, and an open kitchen/livingroom area. It is equipped with all accommodations needed.

Доступно гостям

The house comes fully equipped with a spacious bathroom including a toilet and shower, as well as a washer and a tumbler. The kitchen and living room are open and airy, and there is a fridge/freezer, a stove and dishwasher.

The spare bedroom has a bed big enough for two, as well as a big wardrobe.
There is wi-fi available, as well as cable TV and Apple TV.There is a paved outdoor area with direct access on the east side of the house, with both a dining table and a "lounge area".

Общение с гостями

Aalborg is an easy town to navigate, and everything you need for day-to-day life is right around the corner. But if there are any questions, I am more than happy to help!

Удобства
Можно с питомцами
Интернет
Бесплатная парковка
Подходит для детей/семей
Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (2‒12 лет)

Smoking is not allowed on the property.

Отмены
Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Замок на двери в спальню
Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Ольборг, ДанияНа сайте с август 2015
Профиль пользователя Karen

I am a Norwegian girl studying at the University of Aalborg in Denmark.
I'm very active, and enjoy working out, hiking, traveling, hanging out with friends, and meeting new people and cultures.
I am very curious, and love learning about new things, places, cultures, people - anything!

I am quite adaptable, and enjoy dinner and a movie at home, as well as a night out on the town with friends. I am always up to try new things, and wish to see and experience as much as I can throughout life.

Языки: English, Norsk

Район

Похожие объявления