King bed once pulled out.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A room in our cosy house; we've had it for a year now and we've worked hard to make it ours. It is in a quiet area of West Cardiff, with good transport links - its just off the M4; and there are regular buses into town 5 minutes walk away.

Жилье

It's a cosy house in a quiet cul-de-sac in the west of Cardiff. We've tried to finish it to the best spec we could within our means, so its a nice space to spend time in. The room itself is small - the bed is actually a day bed - so it is a single by day, and expands out to a king size bed. When pulled out, there isn't much room for activities, but we will clear out the drawers on the bed so you have places to put your stuff. There is a reasonably sized back garden and a front garden.

Доступно гостям

You'll be able to access everywhere downstairs: the kitchen, living room, dining room and restroom. Upstairs, access is only to the daybed room and bathroom

Общение с гостями

Both myself and Meadhbh (pronounced Mave) work fulltime and as a result wont be around during the day - but as we will be living in the house at the time of your stay, we will be around in the evenings if there's anything you want to chat about. We want to make your experience as enjoyable as possible.

Другие важные подробности

We are renting our other room also - so if you need more space it is called "Day bed 15 mins from City Centre." If not, please bear this in mind, and be respectful of other guests.

Related to the above - while we do not mind you using our washing machine, we do not have a dryer and there is very little space to dry clothes inside if the weather is bad.

With check-in, I've put the time down as after 6 - this is only for during the week. At the weekends we can check guests in a bit earlier, but will still need some time to check out other guests. I'll let you know about check-in/out times in advance.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 404 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 8087 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 18:00
Выезд до 12:00

As mentioned above, we both work full time, so if you are coming in late, please be respectful and try not to come back in a sorry state! I'll not be happy if you come back and throw up everywhere / make a mess. I think the key is be respectful of us an our space - keep the common areas clean and clear (do your dishes etc.) and leave the place how you find it.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Sergo
октябрь 2015
Had a great stay at Toms place, like visiting friends house. They were very friendly and helpful and I really felt at home. Its a quiet area, good bus connection to city center, about an hour walk otherwise.

Профиль пользователя Tina And Hamish
октябрь 2015
Nice room, modern tidy house, easy bus connection into Cardiff and welcoming / accommodating host. I would recommend staying here.

Профиль пользователя Tatiana
октябрь 2015
Très jolie maison, très "causy".Tom a été très disponible et nous a bien conseillé pour que notre séjour se déroule bien. La chambre est très bien, très propre. Bien situé dans Cardiff.

Профиль пользователя Kaitlin
сентябрь 2015
I really enjoyed my stay with Tom, Meadhbh and Minnie :). They were so welcoming and full of helpful information - for both my Cardiff trip, but also with my future travel plans! :) The house was lovely. I would highly recommend them as a host

У этого хозяина 5 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Кардифф, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июль 2015
Профиль пользователя Tom

Originally from Larne, Northern Ireland, but studied and now live and work in Cardiff, Wales.

I love most sport, but I'm most passionate about rugby. I'm a big Ulster Rugby fan!

Favourite travel destinations - I went on an interrailing trip around mainland Europe with friends from school in 2010, my favourite two places were Rome and Bled (Slovenia). I've also been to British Colombia, and it is stunning there. More recently, I went on a road trip from Huntsville, AL to Chicago with my girlfriend and 5 friends - it was an amazing experience.

I love all food. If I had to pick, probably mediterranean food. Spanish and Italian - I like French food too, but it isn't the healthiest! (they like their butter and cream). Or a good steak.

As a guest I'd be pretty awesome. I'm obsessively clean.

As a host, I'll be as helpful as I can!

Языки: English

Район

Похожие объявления