Spare roomLiving room
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

The room is in our cosy house; we've had it for a year now and we've worked hard to make it ours. It is in a quiet area of West Cardiff, with good transport links- just off the M4; and there are regular buses into town 5 minutes walk away.

Жилье

It's a cosy house in a quiet cul-de-sac in the west of Cardiff. We've tried to finish it to the best spec we could within our means, so its a nice space to spend time in. The room itself has a double bed, and we will clear out the drawers underneath so you have some space to store personal items. There is a reasonably sized back garden and a small front garden.

We also have a cat. She is very friendly, and she is quite young so has a lot of energy. If you dislike or are allergic to cats, this might not be the accommodation for you.

Доступно гостям

You'll be able to access everywhere downstairs: the kitchen, living room, dining room and restroom. Upstairs, access is only to the spare bedroom and bathroom

Общение с гостями

Both myself and Meadhbh (pronounced Mave) work fulltime and as a result wont be around during the day - but as we will be living in the house at the time of your stay, we will be around in the evenings if there's anything you want to chat about. We want to make your experience as enjoyable as possible.

Другие важные подробности

We are renting our other room also - so if you need more space it is called "Day bed 15 mins from City Centre." If not, please bear this in mind, and be respectful of other guests.

Related to the above - while we do not mind you using our washing machine, we do not have a dryer and there is very little space to dry clothes inside if the weather is bad.

With check-in, I've put the time down as after 6 - this is only for during the week. At the weekends we can check guests in a bit earlier, but will still need some time to check out other guests. I'll let you know about check-in/out times in advance.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 18:00
Выезд до 12:00
Залог за сохранность имущества 8026₽

As mentioned above, we both work full time, so if you are coming in late, please be respectful and try not to come back in a sorry state! I'll not be happy if you come back and throw up everywhere / make a mess. I think the key is be respectful of us an our space - keep the common areas clean and clear (do your dishes etc.) and leave the place how you find it.

No smoking! If you really need to you can smoke in the back garden.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Matt
октябрь 2015
Excellent host. Lovely house and exceptional value for the weekend .

Профиль пользователя Tina And Hamish
октябрь 2015
Nice room, modern tidy house, easy bus connection into Cardiff and welcoming / accommodating host. I would recommend staying here.

Профиль пользователя Iwan
октябрь 2015
We loved our stay with Tom and Meadhbh in Cardiff. They were both extremely friendly and made you feel right at home. Transport links into Cardiff are very good from the house. The house itself is very clean, tidy and very comfortable. Highly recommended!!

Профиль пользователя Cristina
сентябрь 2015
Il soggiorno da Tom è stato fantastico. Tom è stato gentilissimo, dandoci consigli anche oltre quello che ci si aspetterebbe da un ospite, sempre preciso e rapidissimo nelle risposte. La casa è bellissima e in un quartiere molto tranquillo; la stanza e i servizi sono stati esattamente come quello che era stato descritto. Ci siamo sentiti a casa e avremmo voluto rimanere di più, consigliatissimo!

Профиль пользователя Katie
сентябрь 2015
We really enjoyed our stay in Cardiff. Both Tom and Meadhbh were very welcoming. The house was beautiful and tidy, the room spacious and the bed comfortable. There was space to park, it was very easy access to Cardiff centre and hey really went over and above hosting for us.

У этого хозяина 4 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Кардифф, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июль 2015
Профиль пользователя Tom

Originally from Larne, Northern Ireland, but studied and now live and work in Cardiff, Wales.

I love most sport, but I'm most passionate about rugby. I'm a big Ulster Rugby fan!

Favourite travel destinations - I went on an interrailing trip around mainland Europe with friends from school in 2010, my favourite two places were Rome and Bled (Slovenia). I've also been to British Colombia, and it is stunning there. More recently, I went on a road trip from Huntsville, AL to Chicago with my girlfriend and 5 friends - it was an amazing experience.

I love all food. If I had to pick, probably mediterranean food. Spanish and Italian - I like French food too, but it isn't the healthiest! (they like their butter and cream). Or a good steak.

As a guest I'd be pretty awesome. I'm obsessively clean.

As a host, I'll be as helpful as I can!

Языки: English

Район

Похожие объявления