living roomShared kitchen
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Комфортабельный двухместный номер в квартире с 2 спальнями. Легкий доступ к общественному транспорту, бесплатной парковке, пабам, ресторанам и магазинам находится неподалеку и в 5-12 минутах ходьбы от Анерли, Пенге-Вест, Пенге Востока и Хрустальных дворцовых станций.
translated by Google

Comfortable double room in a 2 bedroom flat. Easy access to public transport, free parking, pubs, restaurants and shops are nearby and within 5-12 mins walk of Anerley, Penge West, Penge East and Crystal Palace Stations.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 405 р
Скидка за неделю: 12%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Please be mindful and considerate as its a residential area.


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возвращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

53 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Hamidiatou
июль 2017
Je recommande, identique au photo, pas compliqué à trouvé et on est pas très loin de londres

Профиль пользователя Pramod
июль 2017
Find out for more better place. Its a very cheap if you are not expecting like a budget hotel stay. Home is 10 min walk from Penge East which 20 mins away from Victoria station by SouthEastern train.

Профиль пользователя Sandra
июль 2017
Great place for it's price. Super close to station which leads to many destination. Seems like a safe and quiet neighborhood. Lots of children around during day time so it seems safer than a regular quiet area. Quick 5-10 mins walk from station so even at night, it's not bad. Only problem was that the shower was really short and I needed to squat to wash my hair (I'm 5'6). So if you're solo/couple traveling with normal health, this is a great place to stay. Very close to gatwick airport. A lot of privacy, I didn't even see OCheng the entire stay, but I heard her coming in one night when I was in the shower, ideal for people slightly socially awkward like me. Can't complain.

Профиль пользователя Diana
июль 2017
Quarto bom. Localizacao próxima a estacao de trem. Tudo conforme o esperado.

Профиль пользователя Laura
июнь 2017
It was very easy to check-in (directions were clear). OCheng was rarely there (she would usually come in after we were in bed and then we'd leave before she did, I think, or maybe she would have left before us), so we often had the place to ourselves, but she is super communicative and helpful via the AirBnB messenger. The bed & pillows were uncomfortable to the point where I ended up sleeping on the floor on the mattress pad and my husband slept diagonally (the only comfy way) on the bed. We were delighted to discover a great pub nearby called Anerley Arms -- excellent steak & ale pie! Very affordable and transportation into central London, though slow, was pretty easy.

Профиль пользователя Steven
июнь 2017
The host is helpful and nice. Very good value for money, if the cleaness improved, it will be much better to live. Recomend to anyone.

Профиль пользователя Yuki
июнь 2017
OCheng was great with communicating with us and left us the key for self-check in. We easily found the apartment and the room where she described. She left a detail information sheet on the closest door with all the necessary information such as wifi password, and where is the trash chute. It is a standard room, and we were able to store some drinks in the kitchen fridge. We were backpackers, so we weren't looking for anything more than a bed to sleep and shower. The location is about 8 mins walk to the Anerly Overground Metro. It took about an hour to West Minister area/Leicester Square. My only problem was the shower, I am 5 feet tall with long hair. The shower hose isn't long enough to bring over my head and I was forced to squat in the tub to wash my hair. The water pressure was really low as well, so it took a long time to get my hair completely soaked.

У этого хозяина 19 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июнь 2014
Профиль пользователя OCheng

I am a fun, approachable, and down to earth Finance Executive, aspiring Social Entrepreneur and a volunteer enthusiast (Kiwanis International).
I want my guests to enjoy my home and have the best possible time on their vacation.

Live with passion today and everyday! Remember the past…. But live for the moment….. while keeping your eye ever forward to the destiny you create today. History never repeats- create your own

You only live once so make it count!

Языки: English, Español, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления