Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Double Bed with bedside table & chest of drawers.Double bedroom with high-windows- plenty of natural sunlight in the morning.
Stunning Entire London Flat
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Welcome to my modern furnished 1BD, 1BA flat in North London, that's less than 30mins ride on the tube to Oxford Circus. Supermarkets, coffee shops & restaurants galore all on the doorstep.
Sun facing throughout the day, which always lifts the mood.

Жилье

It's a 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom apartment that's fully furnished. This is my permanent home, so please respect it as if it's your own! The flat is really bright & comfortable, with lovely large white tiles which glisten when the sun shines, and fitted with pretty much everything that you could ask for to help you with your stay in London.
It's in a small modern block of 9 flats, where I have a great relationship with the neighbours- so please be respectful towards them in terms of keeping the noise down. This isn't a party flat!
The bedroom has a large fitted wardrobe, and also an inbuilt one- so there will be plenty of space to put away your clothes. The mattress is really comfortable, and there are a variety of pillows to help you have a relaxing sleep! There are high-windows with blinds, but on sunny days it's also nice to wake up to natural sunlight by keeping them up. There are numerous books that you can read during your stay here if interested, themes ranging from novels, sports, autobiographies & non-fiction- so if you need a book for your ride into London, or just fancy a read with a cup of tea- then help yourself.

The kitchen is well stocked up with all the utensils you could possibly need, including a dishwasher, hob/oven, microwave, fridge/freezer, small kettle, cooking utensils & the ever popular Nutribullet- so you can even make fresh fruit juices/smoothies :) For those that prefer coffee- there is also a filter coffee maker.
There is a TV with local freeview channels, Apple TV, stereo & Wi-Fi (because we all like staying in touch with friends & family).
There is a washing machine provided, alongside an ironing board & iron- incase you need to refresh a shirt/dress before heading out to see the sights of London.
The bathroom is really spacious, fitted with a large shower. There is a shaving socket inbuilt in the bathroom for a 2 plug 115V & 240V plug.

On entrance to the flat, there is storage space for hanging jackets & shoes.

Close by is Woodside Park tube station (situated on the Northen Line), and numerous buses that go towards Central London. Easy access to the majority of airports whether coming by tube or taxi.

Доступно гостям

I am renting my entire home, so please be comfortable during your stay here! Treat it as if it's your own home- so please take care of it.
There's even some slippers ready for your use!

Другие важные подробности

There are neighbours in the building, so please be respectful to them- by keeping the noise down. Communal bins are infront of the building entrance, and access to the building is by a fob. There is a video intercom in the flat.
There is no designated parking space, but there is a huge car-park on the same street which charges approximately £3 per day.

My bicycle is also available to use.


Удобства
Лифт
Подходит для детей/семей
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет

Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Правила дома
Залог за сохранность имущества 16083₽

Absolutely NO smoking or pets please. If you do smoke, please do so outside, and don't leave cigarette butts by the entrance.
No parties either. No more than 2 guests.
Other than that, enjoy your stay!


Отмены

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Steve
ноябрь 2015
Great place, an ideal location for us. Modern, with all the facilities. Flexible on timing of leaving, which was good for our flight times, family helpful as Dejan was away. Would stay again.
Профиль пользователя Dejan
Ответ от Dejan:
Thank you
ноябрь 2015

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Dejan
Общение с гостями

I will not be here during your stay, but will always be available to help with any queries or recommendations via e-mail. My family live minutes away- so they can also help with anything.
I do not have any problems in making suggestions of supermarkets, coffee shops, restaurants, travel arrangements, gyms etc- as I have grown up in this area.

О хозяине Dejan

Raised in London, I've always enjoyed travelling and exploring different cities around the world.
Huge sports fan, especially football (Soccer).
Graduate in Finance
Really chilled, respectful & tidy!

Район

Похожие объявления