People's CommentLiving Room
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Мое пространство близко к паркам, ресторанам и еде. Мы также находимся рядом с музеями, искусством и культурой. Вы полюбите мое пространство из-за окрестности, освещения, удобной кровати, кухни и независимости. Мое место подходит для пар, приключений соло, деловых путешественников, семей (с детьми) и больших групп. Позитивный момент: всего в 5-8 минутах езды от отеля Lux-City на автобусе!
translated by Google

My space is close to parks, restaurants and food. We are also next to museums, art and culture. You will love my space because of the neighborhood, lighting, comfortable bed, kitchen and independence. My space is good for couples, solo adventures, business travelers, families (with children) and large groups.

Positive Point: Only 5-8 minutes from Lux-City by bus !

Жилье

Вы сможете использовать всю квартиру. Единственные комнаты, которые запрещены для входа, - это комната моего брата и комната моей матери. Остальная часть квартиры похожа на твою. У вас будут ключи, чтобы идти и приходить, когда захотите :)
translated by Google

You’ll be able to use the whole apartment. The only rooms which are forbidden to enter is my brother’s room and my mother’s room. The rest of the apartment is like yours. You will have keys in order to go and come whenever you want :)

Доступно гостям

Вы сможете использовать: -Гостиная -Гостиная -Кухня -Ванная -Тойлет (WC)
translated by Google

You will be able to use:

-Livingroom
-Family Room
-Kitchen
-Bathroom
-Toilet (WC)

Общение с гостями

Когда моя семья не слишком устает от работы, вы сможете общаться с ними. Они очень разговорчивые, и они будут болтаться :) Моя мама делает туристический гид в Люксембурге всего за 10 евро на человека!
translated by Google

When my family is not too tired from work you’ll be able to have a chat with them. They’re very talkative and they will hang around :)

My mother does a touristic guide day in Luxembourg for only 10 euros per person!

Другие важные подробности

После 10 часов вечера: -не душа -не шумы
translated by Google

After 10 p.m.:

-no shower
-no noises


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size, 1 диван, 1 надувной матрас

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1.5 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 14:00 – 21:00
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s)

Удобства
Камин
Можно курить

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1130 р / ночь после первого гостя
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 21:00.

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Аптечка
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

126 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Torsten
сентябрь 2017
Fast wie nach Hause kommen. Top wie immer! Bis bald!

Профиль пользователя François
август 2017
Nice family and nice Airbnb's location.

Профиль пользователя Philip
август 2017
No complains really. The room was comfy and good for my stay, there was food for the breakfast and the bus to the City center takes a short time. Can recommend to check our Luxemburg

Профиль пользователя Trevor
июль 2017
Very clean. Friendly and helpful hosts.

Профиль пользователя Johnny
июль 2017
I want to start off by saying I am a solo traveler and don't require much to sustain myself. That being said, Juca went above and beyond making me feel at home at the quaint and quiet apartment/flat located about 12 minutes from Luxembourg City center via bus. The accommodation was clean, easily accessible, and very comfortable. I had no problems with my stay at all. Juca even provided some light breakfast items in the fridge for me in case I needed it. Overall, I think the room is best suited for a single person, but I can see a couple staying over without too much hassle. Highly recommended for the price conscious traveler. Thanks a bunch!

Профиль пользователя Claire
июнь 2017
Bien situé et sécuritaire. Les communications avec Michael ont été faciles et efficaces. Le logement peut être assez chaud en été...

Профиль пользователя Neil
июнь 2017
The appartment is quiet, about 30 mins walk from the centre of town. Fast internet. The host was very welcoming and hospitable I had a very pleasant stay.

У этого хозяина 23 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
ЛюксембургНа сайте с август 2015
Профиль пользователя Michael

Hi people,

My name is Michael and I am a very easy going person. I created this profile for my mother. After Couchsurfing experience, people said to my mother that she isn't doing Couchsurfing but much more, that's the reason why I created this account for her.
She offers my room where you will have a double bed, blankets, shower and food :D
She lives in Luxembourg-city and she likes to make people comfortable and to meet them :) The most important for you people: My mother likes to cook :D
My brother lives also in the apartment and if you need some more formal help, he will be able to.
My father is the decorator of this beautiful apartment and he's the kind of person who thinks that he's funny xD
We are a smoker family, so we smoke in the apartment.
Oh yes, I forgot '^^ I've also a little Sister. It's a dog and her name is Pipoca :D
People... One more thing, it would be good to take a shower before 10 p.m. in order to avoid noise :P
Ah yes, my mother does touristic guide in Luxembourg for a price of 10 euros per person. If you have some questions about it, just ask and I’m able to give you the answers.
One more information: for people who comes by car: we offer private parking for only 7 euros per day.
What about my concerns, I am not living with my family because I am right now in Brazil, but I am the person who treated the whole administrative and formal part of AirBnb. So, it's with me that you'll be in contact before entering the apartment.
Last, but not least: My mother doesn't live in the apartment for the moment.
Finally, the last information, the ring bell is: Dias de Carvalho.
For more information, you can read the comments of our guests :)

Thank you very much and we hope you will enjoy your stay with us :)

Bonjour tout le monde,

Je m'appelle Michael et j'estime que je suis quelqu'un de très simple à vivre. J'ai créé ce profil pour ma mère parce qu'avant, celle-ci se trouvait sur Couchsurfing, mais ses invités lui ont dit qu'elle devrait s'inscrire sur AirBnb parce que ce qu'elle fait, c'est bien plus que du Couchsurfing. Voici la raison de la création de ce profil AirBnb.
Ma maman met à disposition ma chambre qui d'un lit double, des draps de lits, douche et à manger :D
Elle habite en pleine ville du Luxembourg et elle adore rencontrer du monde et mettre les personnes à leur aise :)
Ah oui, j'oubliais le plus important : Ma mère adore cuisinier :D
Mon frère y habite également et si vous avez besoin d'une aide un peu plus formelle, il sera disponible.
Mon père est le décorateur de cet appartement et il est le genre de personne qui croit qu'il est marrant xD
Les membres de la maison fument à l'intérieur de celle-ci.
Ah oui, j'oubliais '^^ j'ai également une petite sœur. C'est une chienne qui s'appelle Pipoca :D
Et dernière chose, la douche doit être avant 22 heures afin d’éviter de faire du bruit.
J’allais oublier… Ma mère fait aussi des séances touristiques sur Luxembourg pour la modique somme de 10 euros par personne. Si vous avez des questions concernant cette offre, il vous suffit de me les poser et je serais apte à vous répondre.
Finalement, pour les personnes qui viennent en voiture : nous offrons notre parking privé pour la somme de 7 euros par jour.
Quant à moi, j'habite au Brésil actuellement donc vous n'allez pas me connaître, mais c'est moi qui traite de toute la partie administrative sur AirBnb. En d'autres mots, c'est avec moi que vous communiquez avant le check-in.
Nonobstant, il est important de savoir que ma mère n'habite pas dans l'appartement en ce moment.
Dernière information, la sonnette s'avère être: Dias de Carvalho.
Afin d'avoir de plus amples informations, il ne suffit que de lire les commentaires des invités que nous avons accueilli :)

Merci beaucoup et nous espérons que vous allez adorer votre séjour avec nous :)



Языки: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Português
Частота ответов: 80%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления