The Old Rectory and gardenPrivate bathroom
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Located 5 mins Gloucester, 7mins M5, 15 mins Cheltenham and Cotswolds. The beautiful old rectory offers excellent B&B hospitality. Spacious, with large windows over the garden. Luxury bathroom. Full English breakfast is included. Relax and enjoy!


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 3
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 2
Наличие питомцев: Cat(s)

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1936 р / ночь после первого гостя
Цена на выходные 5244 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

The house is a non-smoking area. BUT, we have a super Victorian summerhouse in the garden which is available for visitors who want to smoke in a comfortable, lovely, sheltered and charming smoking room.
We regret that we cannot allow pets. Charley & Lola (our 2 tabbys) would be frightened.


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

16 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Rashmi
июль 2017
Lovely people, lovely venue and very well located. Wonderful breakfast selection with lots to choose from. Would not hesitate to stay here again. Thank you for having us!

Профиль пользователя Mike
июль 2017
Really excellent find - lovely location, excellent hosts, great accommodation - would most definitely recommend.

Профиль пользователя Nicola
июль 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at Sarah's place. We loved the house and the breakfast and found Sarah and George fantastic hosts. They invited us into their living room to watch the Lions rugby at 8.30am with them and even served breakfast at half time! We are discussing engineering a trip down to Gloucester again soon to come and stay again! We left feeling like we had made friends not stayed at a B and B. Thank you again.

Профиль пользователя Lucinda
июнь 2017
Sarah was great. Lovely to communicate with. Directions were easy. Her breakfast was incredible! I enjoyed it so much

Профиль пользователя Marga
Marga
апрель 2017
Shara and George are super kind and makes you feel like home. The house is amazing and Full english breakfast too. Our son Pablo played chess with George and had a great time. Oh and he loved the morning massage shower!!!

Профиль пользователя Melinda
май 2016
Our family loved our time staying with Sarah and her family. Sarah has a wonderful gift of hospitality and went out of her way to help us out - from meeting us at the train station, giving us maps and advice on what we should see and do, and taking us to one of our destinations instead of us having to hire a taxi. The room was spacious and beautiful and the breakfast was one of the best we've ever had. If we ever visit the area again, The Old Rectory would be our very first choice of places to stay!!

Профиль пользователя Ben
март 2016
Sarah and George were the perfect hosts and made our stay during the Cheltenham festival very easy and pleasant. They have a beautiful home and were very welcoming. They provided us with 2 spacious bedrooms with lovely bathrooms as well providing us with transport into the festival and advice on how to get around the town. The breakfast spread the next morning was very nice with plenty of options including freshly made smoothies, juices and jams. Myself and my friends would 100% recommend Sarah & George to anyone staying within the area as they gave us a great experience and we will definitely be returning in the future.

У этого хозяина 159 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Gloucester, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июль 2015
Профиль пользователя SarahSarah — SuperHost.

George and Sarah Sharpley are teachers. We have 3 daughters who are all getting married within 12 months of each other. We love gardening and meeting people. France is our favourite travel destination. Latin is a special passion of George's.

Языки: Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления