Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Living Room (will be empty!)Kitchen (The table and some dishes will be there)
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Two-room-apartment in one of the best neighbourhoods of Berlin.
I'm moving out and sublet my apartment max. until 26th December.
The apartment will be mostly unfurnished. (The furniture in the images won't be there anymore). But I'll leave a mattress, and some kitchen stuff. If you don't need a fully functional kitchen, you'll still feel at home.
(It's a good bargain for the neighborhood anyways.)

Жилье

Be aware that the apartment will only be furnished with a mattress, a small table, a chair and some kitchen stuff (plates, cuttlery, teapot, italian coffeemaker).
There is no fully functional kitchen (only a cooker, no sink). There is no laundry machine.

My apt is located in a very nice neighbourhood in Kreuzberg, Berlin. There are various nice restaurants and shops and the Marheinecke-Markthalle (market hall) nearby. On weekends there is a fleamarket in 2' walking distance.
The U7 stop Gneisenaustrasse is very close. This line brings you to both airports within 30'/45' min. A Taxi from Tegel costs you around 25-30€.
The apt is bright and sunny and has a great view.
Everything is included in the price (also Wi-Fi).
It is perfect for one person or a couple.
Bath with shower/tub .

Smoking in kitchen is ok.

Другие важные подробности

Not furnished anymore (read above). In case of questions, don't hesitate to contact me.

Internet: It is strictly forbidden to down or upload copyrighted material. Therefore the use of any filesharing programmes is strictly forbidden. (Germany has strict laws regarding illegal use of the internet and is harshly penalizing any abuse)


Удобства
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Можно курить
Шампунь

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1077 р / ночь после первого гостя
Залог за сохранность имущества 14354 р
Скидка за неделю: 25%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 10:00

No partying!


Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Justin
май 2016
Staying with Urs was bar none the best experience I've had using Airbnb. Friendly, warm and accommodating, Urs is a natural host and staying with him greatly enhanced my trip.

Профиль пользователя Demian
август 2014
Urs is a very kind host, he makes you feel very comfortable at his place, a really nice apartment with an awesome view where you can relax, super recommendable!

Берлин, ГерманияНа сайте с ноябрь 2012
Профиль пользователя Urs

I'm from Switzerland but I live in Berlin (Germany) where I ran an art space (non profit gallery) from 2007 - 2013.

Языки: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano

Район

Похожие объявления