Shared hallway faces west to the bathroom entrance.Bathroom, shower and sink-all tall!!
Private room for one woman traveler

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Historic NE Irvington Craftsman Style Home built in 1914
Room rental-perfect for the woman traveler/visitor.

Quiet residential neighborhood conveniently located near the
MAX train, bus stops, Lloyd Center Mall/Theatres, stores on
Broadway St. on the Inner Eastside. Easy access to downtown,
the Columbia Gorge, drive North into Washington.

Walking, biking and public transportation all make it easy not to
need to rent a car. There are many wonderful restaurants, cafes,
shops to easily walk to!!

Жилье

The room is located on the NE corner of the second floor with cross
ventilation, the sound of the wind in the trees at night and a view over
my neighbors lovely garden. There is a full size bed
perfect for one traveler. Due to the shared bath I take female travelers only.

Our location is ideal for easy access to the downtown, the Convention Center-for those who are here on business, for relaxing and enjoying
all the city has to offer. We are 9 bock North of the 7th st. MAX station
which can take you anywhere you want to go without having to rent a car at all! The neighborhood is called "Historic Irvington". You can find shops, bookstore, restaurants and public transportation all within an easy walk!

Доступно гостям

Guests have use of the room and a shared bathroom through the hallway
all on the second floor. There is a back yard that can be a place to relax as well. Breakfast can be reserved upon request and requires an additional fee if you are interested. Please give your host 24 hours notice and list any special dietary concerns at that time.

Общение с гостями

I live and work in my home and can offer suggestions for dining, maps,
special sites to see etc. Again, if you are interested in breakfast I would need
to know 24 hours in advance or with you reservation. This is an additional fee of $15.00 per person. Thank you!

Другие важные подробности

Due to the shared space this room if for adults only...for the female traveler.
(I cannot accomedate children and pets) this is a non smoking household.
Please do not bring additional friend and family Thank you 90893

Номер лицензии или регистрационный номер

90893
Подробнее об этом номере

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: В любое время после 16:00
Время выезда: 09:00

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Предметы первой необходимости

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 3861 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1188 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 16:00

I can provide guests with a back door key to come and go easily.
After 10pm. the front door is locked for the night. It is easiest to lock
the back door once you are in for the night.

No Smoking on the premises....indoors or out...
Keep food tightly wrapped if you have it in your room.
Hot pot in the kitchen is available for tea and coffee.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Портленд, Орегон, СШАНа сайте с июнь 2014
Профиль пользователя Nancy

I am a Fine Artist and established my studio here in this Craftsman home
in 1990 where I have lived and worked ever since!! I moved to Portland in
1985 from downtown Chicago where I managed a gallery for a time. When I was young my family lived in the Seattle area so I feel I can claim that I am truly from the NW at heart! I have raised our daughter here in this home. I wish to welcome the woman traveler....I am one too and I love to hear about the people, places and pathways in the world out there. There so are many to see...

Please visit my websites to see my artwork and learn more about my life here on the west coast. I look forward to meeting you in person!!
drawings in mixed media, paintings in ink & oils.
French Pictorial tapestry, Labyrinth designs, classes.

THE LANGUAGE OF ART CONNECTS US ACROSS BORDERS & OCEANS

Языки: English, Français

Район

Похожие объявления