Direction CN Direction EN

Жилье целиком

6 гостей

2 спальни

3 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

- 10 mins walk to metro "Tianhe road" exit B.
- Minimalism house with toilet/hot shower/refrig/kitchen/washing machine/WiFi, without air-con/TV/sofa/tables...
- Your bed will be a 152cm*203cm air mat.
- One room used by me will be locked.

Жилье

There are more couch photos and Chengdu sightseeing photos, you can click the top photo to find them.
I cannot show you around but can give you tips or directions for sightseeing.
On the working days I am not at home so you can get rested quite well.
I am working Mon-Fri 8am-6pm.
I can give the house key to you at metro station "East shuhan road" exit F at an appointed time.


Жилье
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 3
Время прибытия: В любое время после 18:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 456 / ночь после 4 гостей
Залог за сохранность имущества: 5562
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 18:00

Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя 梅书
апрель 2016
Yiou人很好,各种注意事项说的很简洁,该注意的都cover到了,屋子里也有各种提示。小区非常安静,鸟语花香,非常适合生活。屋里基础设施都完整,旅行住几天完全没问题。 Yiou也很健谈,通过交流了解到各种人神奇的生活方式,很长见识,以后有机会也想多体验体验。

У этого хозяина 3 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Чэнду, КитайНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Yiou

I traveled 35 countries and all Chinese provinces.
I have hosted more than 150 people in Chengdu.
I lived in Chongqing for 18 years, Shanghai for 1 year, Japan for 1 year, and Philippine for half a year, living in Chengdu from 1997.


ABOUT ME
- Trouble shooting work for years so am a good listener and also talk briefly.
- Crazy backpacker who traveled 13 European countries in 2 weeks.
- Curious so will ask lots of questions.
- Play badminton and sometimes swim.
- The only child of my parents.
- Like being clean and organized.
- I cherish all my encounters in Couchsurfing and my life.
- Sleeping late and struggling to get up early.
- Positive attitude even I am sometimes negative inside. :-)
- Was fan of Electric rock music like Transmaster.
- Was fan of NHK documentary movies / theme music.
- Was fan of cyclists.
- I am using /.

AMAZING THINGS I HAD
- Finished TOFEL GRE and prepared further study in US, 2002.
- Marked those st. had been traveled by bycle in Shanghai, 2004.
- Strong Typhoons in Japan, 2004.
- Inside Fully packed train for 36 hrs, 2007.
- Strong earthquake in Chengdu, 2008.
- Scammed in Bangkok by group of fake monks, 2008.
- Took cheap flight to see the full sun eclipse, 2009.
- Climbed up the active volcano of Bromo, Indonesia, 2010.
- Slept one night in Sri Lanka Buddha temple, 2010.
- Encountered snowstorm at border city btw. China n Mongolia, May 2011.
- The most beautiful sunset at Porto, Portugal, May 2013.
- Rode one CS bike around Oslo downtown in a sunny day, Apr. 2014.
- Nature hot spring experience in Japan, Sep. 2014.
- Punjabi wedding in India, Feb. 2015.
- "Happy Holi!" in India, Mar. 2015.

Языки: English, Español, 中文, 日本語
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления