Save money on eating out by cooking dinner here (or I can give you tips on great local restaurants for any budget)Your room has plenty of materials describing what to do in Boston and a huge map of the subway system
Be my guest in my cheerful, modern flat! (+ prkng)
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Чистые, современные, хорошо оборудованные апартаменты с парковкой. Включает полное использование кухни, гостиной, прачечной и т. Д. В отличие от многих общих апартаментов Airbnb, у меня есть только одна комната для аренды. Это означает, что вы можете чувствовать себя уверенно в том, с кем вы будете делиться пространством. У вас будет место для себя, когда я выйду, и когда я нахожусь, вы можете общаться со мной или наслаждаться приватностью в своей комнате. Я много путешествовал с Airbnb, и я стараюсь сделать свое место идеальным местом для своих гостей!
translated by Google

Clean, modern, well-equipped apartment with parking. Includes full use of kitchen, living room, laundry room, etc. Unlike many Airbnb shared apartments, I have only one guest room for rent. This means you can feel secure about who you will be sharing space with. You'll have the place to yourself when I'm out, and when I'm in you can socialize with me or enjoy privacy in your room. I've traveled extensively with Airbnb, and I try to make my place the perfect space for my guests!

Жилье

The apartment is in a renovated 100 year old, owner-occupied classic Boston triple-decker building. My unit is 1100 square feet (100 sq. m) and has 2 bedrooms, a living room, and a kitchen. The bathroom with a shower/tub is shared with me, and there is an extra half bathroom (where the cat's litter box is, so I just use it in emergencies).

Early or late arrival is never a problem, as I have a way for you to get the keys if you arrive when I'm not home. This eliminates the stress of having to arrive at a particular time to check in. And you can leave your bags here as late as you'd like if you are catching a late flight, train, or bus. Convenience is important!

Amenities include:
-Use of kitchen for storing food in the refrigerator and cooking meals
-Simple self-serve breakfast (coffee/tea, granola, yogurt, oatmeal, nuts, fruit)
-Use of private washer and dryer
-Full-size bed with featherbed, feather pillows, and warm comforter in the winter
-Sheets, towels, blankets, soap, and shampoo (and other items such as a toothbrush if you've forgotten yours)
-Yoga mat and weights if you want to work off all of the great food that's nearby
-Off-street parking in private driveway next to the apartment
-Centrally located near Harvard Square (1.7 miles), Davis Square (1.8 miles), Porter Square (1.8 miles), MIT (2.8 miles), and Tufts (1.8 miles)
-If you're the walking sort like I am, you walk to the Sullivan Square stop on the Orange (20 minutes) or the Harvard, Davis, Central, or Porter stop on the red line (30-35 minutes)
-Short walk to a Hubway bicycle rental station
-If you're not the walking or biking sort, there are lots of bus routes close by that go to Lechmere (green line), Sullivan (orange line), and Davis (red line)
-12-15 minute walk to Union Square where there are coffee shops, bars, restaurants, and a Saturday farmer's market (seasonal)
-A 15 minute drive from the airport by rental car or taxi
-Flexible check-in/check-out times
-Binder with information I've written about local transportation, restaurants, attractions, etc. along with local guide books; ask me as many questions as you'd like about the area
-Wifi and printer access
-TV with Roku box for unlimited Netflix and Amazon prime viewing
-Host who has lots of experience as an Airbnb guest and wants your stay to be as great as possible!

Note: I have a very friendly cat. You can choose to keep her out of your bedroom, but you'll want to pick another place if you are allergic or don't enjoy cats being around.

Please tell me a bit about yourself and why you're coming to Boston if you are interested in renting the room. I love Airbnb because it gives me the opportunity to meet people from all over the world. I hope you will choose to stay with me!

Доступно гостям

У вас будет доступ ко всем общим помещениям в квартире, а также к частной прачечной в подвале.
translated by Google

You will have access to all of the common spaces in the apartment, as well as the private laundry room in the basement.

Общение с гостями

Я использую Airbnb, когда я путешествую, и я ценю всех великих хозяев, которые у меня были, особенно в далеких местах. Я стараюсь предоставить такой же опыт своим гостям. Если вы одинокий путешественник, который ищет компанию, и я не занят работой, вы можете присоединиться ко мне за едой, выпить на местном пивоварне, в классе йоги или что угодно. Я работаю с понедельника по пятницу в течение учебного года (сентябрь-июнь), поэтому обычно я обычно общаюсь по выходным дням. Если вы заинтересованы в том, чтобы что-то сделать вместе, сообщите мне заранее. Конечно, вы можете просто хотеть иметь вашу конфиденциальность, или вы можете путешествовать вместе со спутником, с которым вы можете исследовать город. Это тоже хорошо!
translated by Google

I use Airbnb when I travel, and I appreciate all the great hosts I've had, especially in faraway places. I try provide the same experience for my guests. If you're a solo traveler looking for company, and I'm not busy working, you can join me for a meal, a drink at a local brewery, a yoga class, or whatever.

I work Monday-Friday during the school year (September - June), so I'm usually around the apartment more on weekends. If you're interested in doing something together, letting me know in advance can be helpful.

Of course, you may just want to have your privacy, or you may be traveling with a companion with whom you can explore the city. That's fine too!


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет

Цены
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Самостоятельное прибытие (lockbox)

-Smoking is not allowed in the apartment, driveway, or on the porch. Please only smoke on the public sidewalk.
-Don't allow the cat to go outside. She doesn't try to run, so this is easy.
-Be sure to lock both the building door and the door into the apartment (they don't lock automatically).
-Remove shoes when coming inside.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут питомцы - One friendly cat lives in the apartment.
Некоторые зоны являются общими - Bathroom, kitchen, and living room are shared with host

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
2 ночи минимальной продолжительности бронирования.
С 12 ноябрь 2017 - 27 январь 2018 минимальная продолжительность бронирования — 4 ночи.

218 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Oxana
апрель 2016
Stacey offers also a healthy breakfast. Location is very quiet. Short ride to airport even in rush hour

Профиль пользователя Boris
октябрь 2017
We had an amazing true Airbnb experience at Stacy's place. Everything was as described in the listing and even better! Stacy is a wonderful, thoughtful and caring host and a great person to talk to. It was one of our best Airbnb experiences and we would recommend Stacy's place to anyone visiting the Boston area.

Профиль пользователя Riho
октябрь 2017
今から滞在を検討されている方は、こんなにリーズナブルに綺麗で落ち着いた家に泊まれる事は少ないと思うので、ぜひ宿泊してみてください。 Stacyは最高のホストです!

Профиль пользователя Nils
сентябрь 2017
We enjoyed our trip to Boston and Stacy was very nice. She gives us a lot of tips, where to eat and to go. She is very friendly and like to get in contact with her guests.

Профиль пользователя Ariana
сентябрь 2017
Stacy was such a joy to stay with. She provided a sense of calm while we were in between apartments. Her place was very clean and wonderfully decorated. We felt completely at home there and really enjoyed spending time with Cookie, her cat. We would definitely love to stay with her again. Highly recommend.

Профиль пользователя Vivishek
август 2017
Our stay, for a week before we moved into our own apartment, at Stacy's place was delightful. The location is quite accessible by public transportation and everything is well-organized. The plus is of course Cookie, Stacy's adorable pet cat.

Профиль пользователя Jiayu
июнь 2017
Stacy is really generous and helpful, offering detailed information about the house and travel tips in Boston. The house is clean and comfortable, with everything well prepared by Stacy. Cookie is a gentle cat and never makes noise. We really enjoying staying here.

У этого хозяина 28 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Сомервиль, Массачусетс, СШАНа сайте с апрель 2009
Профиль пользователя StacyStacy — SuperHost.

I'm a high school science teacher, textbook writer, and since 2009, an Airbnb host. I enjoy taking photos (both digital and Polaroid), going to arts-related events, walking all over the city, cooking mostly vegetarian food, traveling, fixing/building things, seeing live music, rock climbing, running, yoga, backpacking in the mountains, doing circus acrobatics, and drinking local beer. I am a sucker for mid-century modern design and collect old cameras and pachinko machines. I love living in Somerville and think it's the absolute best place to live in greater Boston. I'd be happy to recommend things to do and places to eat in the area. I share my space with a friendly cat named Sebastian (nicknamed Cookie).

Not only do I love hosting on Airbnb, but I always use it when I'm traveling. Having a great host can make such a difference, especially when in an unfamiliar place. So far I've had great experiences as a guest in the US, Sweden, Finland, Estonia, Spain, Germany, Denmark, Latvia, Czech Republic, Iceland, China, Japan, Taiwan, Hungary, Slovakia, Austria, and Turkey. I've gathered hosting tips from people I've stayed with in all these places!

¡Hablo español si tienes paciencia! El marido de mi hermana es de Chile, y mi sobrina de 5 años habla español mejor que yo.

Puhun perus Suomi. Enimmäkseen tiedän ruokaa ja eläimiä. Olen huono sanojen loppuja!

Языки: English, Español, Suomi
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления