Beautiful flat close to Festival
Хозяин Rachel
Rachel — хозяин.
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Lovely bright Edwardian flat overlooking the Meadows, perfectly placed for most festival events and located in Marchmont. 2 double bedrooms, a large lounge with high ceilings and ornate cornice. Dining kitchen with utility room. Superfast broadband.

Жилье

Stunning traditional flat in the lively and picturesque area of Marchmont. Large living room with 32" flat screen TV with Netflix and catch up services, a dining/breakfast area with stunning view of the Meadows/Arthurs Seat and a Jack and Jill bathroom with bath and separate shower. Also beautiful working shutters.
2 double bedrooms with original fireplaces (non working) and tasteful decor.
A dining kitchen which overlooks communal gardens and a separate utility room with combi microwave.
2 bathrooms, one with a toilet and electric shower, the other with a shower and bath.

Доступно гостям

Travellers will have access to the whole flat.

Общение с гостями

We want to respect our guests privacy and so will keep out of your way as far as possible, however I live locally and would be more than happy to offer recommendations should you want any. I'm available for any issues that may arise.


Удобства
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 12:00

No smoking.

No pets.

No parties please.

We would appreciate it if you could empty the kitchen bin when full. Bags can be disposed of in any of the big black bins on the street. Bin bags are in the utility room.

None of the fireplaces in the flat are working so please don't try to light fires in them!


Отмены

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Sofia
август 2015
Rachel was so helpful offering restaurant recommendations and the flat was beautiful, clean, and in a great location. It had everything we needed and she made herself available in case we had any questions. A wonderful experience!

Эдинбург, ВеликобританияНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Rachel
Hey, I'm a third year medical student who loves running, cooking and films. I want to provide lovely accommodation for tourists to one of my favourite cities

Район

Похожие объявления