View of the front of the house from accross the streetFront door
A beautiful 100 year old wood house
8 гостей
3 спальни
5 кроватей
1 ванная
8 гостей
3 спальни
5 кроватей
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 8 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A quaint house situated on the peninsula in Oslo Fjord. Surrounded by forests and beaches and build on our 3000sq metres of land. Just a 40 min bus and boat ride to Oslo Centre. Experience Norways nature and city life from here.

Жилье

The house has been newly rennovated by us 4 years ago. We are a family of 4 with 2 boys aged 7 and 13. We love everything secondhand and reclaimed and our house is an ecclectic mix of old and new. We are also animal lovers and have 2 Hens outside, 2 cats a dog and fish. In the summer we live on the terrace and in the winter in the cosy living room by the fireplace. The Television is upstairs so you can really switch off from the digital world.

Доступно гостям

The only part of the house not accessable is the garage and the outdoor guestroom. The rest of the house is yours and help yourselves to fresh eggs every morning. In the summer there are also vegetables in the garden that you can help yourself too, including the greenhouse.

Общение с гостями

Most likely we will not be available, however my mother in law will be available if anything occurs and she will be popping round occassionally to feed the cats and hens.

Другие важные подробности

The cats come with the house as do the hens and fish. This is no extra work to you as there will be someone popping round at a pre arranged time, that you will be aware of, to feed them. There is a cat flap so the cats are very independant and you will barely see them. The hens have an enclosure and thier access door will remain open so again there is nothing for you to do apart from collect the eggs if you want.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Можно курить
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Залог за сохранность имущества 11374 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

We want you to relax here and enjoy yourselves as we do. Please remember however that this is our family home that we love and have worked hard to rennovate it. Please no smoking inside and dogs may be a problem due to the cats but that can be discussed nearer the time.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Cat(s) и other pet(s) live in the house

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
7 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 37 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Nesodden, НорвегияНа сайте с август 2015
Профиль пользователя Helen

We are a family of 4 who moved from Oslo to Nesodden in 2010. We rennovated this 100 year old house ourselves with blood sweat and tears but it was a labour of love. I am English and my husband is Norwegian. We met at art college in Bournemouth and both studied photography. We have 2 boys. Emil is 13 and Sid is 7. We are very social people and have friends over often for dinners and drinks. Henning has a garage that has a couple of old saabs in it that he rennovates. I love to walk in the forest with the dog, knit in front of the fireplace, garden in the summer and we all LOVE to travel. The boys have many friends around here and live a happy life in Fjellstrand Our favourite place in Greece and we plan to buy something there soon to eventually move into when we re older. We hope that you enjoy our home as much as we do

Языки: English, Norsk, Ελληνικά
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления