ZuluLounge overlooking back garden
A comfortable home from home.
Хозяин Ali
Ali — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

You're invited to my home where I share my life with my cat named Zulu. My home is the middle of three at the end of a quiet cul-de-sac with two quiet owners on either side.

The location is ideally suited to visit Perth's famous Swan Valley and Guildford, being within 5 minute drive to several wineries/cideries for tastings, Margaret River chocolate factory shop, aboriginal painting galleries, quaint cafes and antique shops. Airports are either 11km to domestic or 15km to the international.

Общение с гостями

I live at the house so can give you any assistance you may require throughout your stay.
I can help with advise on best transport to use depending on your needs.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Отопление
Стиральная машина
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 463 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 695 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 17:00 до 22:00.
Выезд до 10:00

- No alcohol or drugs

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 7 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
На сайте с август 2015
Профиль пользователя Ali

Hello and welcome. I'm Ali, 49 years young who shares my home with my cat, Zulu. I thrive on meeting people from all walks of life and love to learn about their culture and their lives.

I'm an avid motorbiker and currently own 3 of them. I have a special bond with animals and am fortunate to have family with horses.

I don't read enough but like to be up-to-date with the news and current affairs. I'm not a big t.v. addict but do enjoy the National Geographic channel, News, Comedy and Sports.

I'm new to hosting with Airbnb but my experiences to date have been fun, enjoyable and felt I've made new friends along the way.

I don't have a life motto, but one that does resonate with me is to "under promise and over deliver"

I hope to meet you one day and hope that our first meet will be the beginning of a great friendship.

Район

Похожие объявления