5 minutes walking distance to Kepong Sentral Commuter Train Station. Hassle and traffic jam free. From this station you can take the train to Kuala Lumpur International Airport via KLIA Express from KL Sentral Station and other places of interest in KualaCosy, neat and tidy living space for those who prefer quite and personal space during vacation time. Suitable for budget travellers. Very friendly, neat and tidy host.
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

Fully furnished bedroom c/w bed, mattress,pillow,wardrobe and ceiling fan. Nice view ( KL city view ) and within 15-20 mins away ( public bus service ) from the famous KL landmark Batu Caves. 5 mins walking distance from Kepong Sentral Train Station.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Наличие питомцев: кошка(-и)

Удобства

Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Аптечка

Свободные дни
5 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

На сайте с август 2015
Профиль пользователя Mofa

Hi! I am Mofa. This is my first time listing my place in Airbnb so that other Airbnb users who have plans to travel to my country, Kuala Lumpur Malaysia would be able to find a cosy, clean, reasonable pricing and comfortable place for them to enjoy a quite space during their vacation time. Also it allows me to get to know other people and their cultures from other part of this world. It would be my pleasure to be your host and hope to hear from you guys soon! You can contact me via sms/ ( besides placing your bookings on this site ) @ +. I would definately reply to any enquiries the soonest I can.

5 things I like:

- Cooking
- Travelling
- Cleaning ( my home )
- Pets ( esp cats )

Your affably,
MOFA

Языки: Bahasa Malaysia, English
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления